Wow last days episode was well executed and well presented. I loved each and every part.
This analyse may include full week analysis too so it is long.
We actually saw glimpse of chaudrain in Trishna and Madhubala both. The blood line can never change though how much Padimini , Malik, Roma did best to kept them both away from their father but not able to fetch all blood and hereditary from both the daughters of Balraj Chaudhary. As seen earlier too that how Madhu and Balraj commented similar about ambulance in front of RK. Then viewer's was also shown that Balraj too read zodiac signs future just like Madhu was shown in earlier days. How Trishna is angry and hyper like her dad. Then the blood thing was uniquely shown where seeing Balraj blood Madhu's heart does give a skip for a second. Why I am saying this will be known in few time before that back to yesterday's episode.
The episode start with eye lock and soft spoken Rishbala moments with again touched the heart even it last for only few second. Then the scene converted to mehndi ceremony back where happily joy able moment was shown. The two sisters joined hand once again and hugged each other (well Drashti is getting lots of hug in the serial from almost all characters\actors- jokes apart). Then so beautifully Madhubala went like full rights to her sister asking her to put that solution to her mehndi too so that she can show her beloved husband darken mehndi. Every woman will love dark mehndi. Then Trishna putting solution already shown that she is satisfied with her current life as her dreams coming in real so she happily accepted Madhu and RK since RK name was there written. Then it was a moment of dancing and family reunion.
Then the scene signified and well executed were Roma-Trishna and RK-Madhu-Dips. Well have to say two stories showing in same time skipping between each other was great effort. The timing was perfect so the story not created the confusion.
Well loved Dips entry and her dialogue- 'Biwi nahin ex mehbooba'. Then her other dialogue- 'Imtihan ho gai intizar ki , ayi na kuch khabar RK ki yaar ki'. VD truly is a romance king - with Madhu he looks cute, sweet and does some soft romance to match DD's bubbly act and to match with Seema's witty act he does sizzling chemistry. Seema is great actor though. Yes RK was right, Dips is truly entertainer of RK who provokes him to react to her every statement. RK truly described Dips there and then even after seeing his wife too Dips provoked RK to say- 'haan maine imtihan liya pyaar ka aur usmien Madhu pass hui'. Like I said earlier too this will never be exact mu on which rishbala separation will be based. I think this is a base of mu on which many mu will be added ultimately leading to big reason which will lead both a destructive passionate lover. For test like RK to said he is effected by Dips words and his broken heart led him to do this but his feelings is just true, pure and divine towards Madhu. I love another dialogue of Dips which signifies RK's life- 'Ek pal tumhare liye khushiya hoti hai aur dusre pal mien hi tumhari khushi chen jaati hai'(something like this) and it proved to be so true. The happiness of RK ultimately lead to the way of sadness and heart break to the moment he turned around. Loved everybody's performance there it was up to the mark. There I felt and I still wish that Madhu give RK a chance to speak his heart. She not gave RK a chance to explain as still his love is bigger than to leave him like that. I just felt she was true chaudrain who felt to be emotional broken at that moment. Her anger took her nerves and lead her to leave RK in angry. Her blood boils truly. Hope on Monday Madhu give RK a chance because her anger can only be calmed down by RK. But if she not given chances her anger will increase leading RK's peaceful soul to be killed giving rise to his ego and passionate lover out who will lead to destroy him and Madhu both.
This was Madhu's boiling anger but there Trishna's boiling blood too led Roma left out - that person whos dreams Trishna is leaving but then at this moment her nervousness took out anger phase and lead to left her too.
Will like to appreciate Seema as I found she is not only good actor but understanding cofactor too. Considering the amount of energy VD is able to put while doing scene with such tiring day-night work she put the same amount of energy to level up with him. This made chemistry sizzling. Sorry for long essay but as considering clearing what I want to say I connected it with some background scenes.
So I kept title Rishbala improving love story.