And teaser, confusing.
Really 😕
-CRJ- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

C h a p t e r - 1

H o w W e M e t ?!

Nor earth not heaven was in peace. It was raining heavily. The angels were showering the love yet in a brutal way welcoming their princess while the earth was crying out of grieve to let their princess leave them soo easily.

She didn't fought back, She didn't tried to fight... all she did was handling herself to the angels of the heaven. I still wonder why?

"Kriya bring me..."

I stopped in my tracks. Damn rey you forgot! Again? She is no longer gonna come at your single call! You are not gonna heard her light footsteps, her bell like voice, her praying to her universeji, her disturbing you every now and then just to have a little attention!

I wanted to cry my heart out, I wanted to shout, I wanted her! But was this that easy for me to get her back? It indeed was impossible. It wasn't that I lost a normal thing. It was her! I had lost the person I only loved as a family?

It was true that I never loved my parents. How could I ever love them? They never loved me, they never made me realize that I was their son! For them I am just a source of income?! If it was in my hands, I could have kicked them out of this house, could have abandoned them long back.

I wanted to be alone, I wanted to be away from these nightmares.

The same scene that happened a few days back in the washroom haunted me.

RED! The color I used to love the most is now which I hates to the core.

I know me hating the color wont do anything but make my condition more severe.

I still remember how we met.

__ THE FIRST MEET __

Our college was over. It wasn't that we both knew each other since our college times. We had arranged marriage but ya that was true that we had met before.

Me and my friends were going out for a party. It was arranged by swayam as he and my best friend sharon was getting married soon. This surely was a great news.

The party had all our friends, swayam's friends and sharon's friend.

Sharon was there before us. We were a bit late. What can we do? We were purchasing gifts for them. The time I entered or better to say we entered the hall, we saw both of them fighting! Though they were not the center of attention as all the people was busy in partying not the drama going on there.

"How could you do this to me swayam?" I heard her shouting at him while he tried to grab her attention towards the girl in his arms who seemed drunk? "Arey pehle dekh toh..." she didnt let him complete his sentence. "Mujhe na hi kuch sunna hai aur na hi tumse kuch bolna! Just go to hell!!!!" I heard her shouting and leaving that place angrily. "Arey lekin..." but she had already left the place. He didn't ran behind her which surely was a shock to us.

He made the girl sit on a couch nearby and asked the girl's friend to bring a cup of coffee. The other girl did as told.

"Kriya..." he spoke. Concern was crystal clear in his voice. Yup she was kriya... MY kriya. "hmm..." I heard her replying to him which made him take a sigh of relief. Soon the other girl came running with a cup of coffee in her hands. He took it and made her drink it. It seemed as swayam's first priority was that girl. Did I told that the girl who was lately in swayam's arms was as beautiful as an angel. Even moon's brightness was less in front of the tone she had.

Soon the girl's hangover was less.

"Are you mad or what?" now we heard him shouting on her while she was almost gonna cry. He turned back with his palm on his forehead.

He bent in front of her.

"Kriya... ah you know na that these are not a cup of tea for you. Then even? Aunt send you here in spite of your ill health as she trusted me for you. Your responsibility is mine honey... why don't you understand?" He spoke with a very calm and caring voice.

"Im sorry sam..." She spoke out with sob in between. She really was cute, but ill health? She seemed all fine! Anyways, after that swayam took her to his home. Danger was coming towards her...or should I say him?

Next day when I reached basketball court, I again saw her over there. She was dribbling the basketball, managing to take out all her anger on that poor thing. Ah did I mentioned that she was dressed up in a top which reached till her breast and a track down.

I went towards her. "May I?" I asked for her permission and soon we both were playing and trying to make a basket. She was faster than me. Strange! Well that's because she was new to this place and no one till now was able to beat me up!

"You are kinda different!" I commented.

"Uh- why?"

"Well taking out all you frustration on this poor ball. I have seen girls doing it in their rooms. Throwing things blah-blah you know!"

"That because I am not like others!"

She started to leave when I spoke from back.

"Guess that the reason swayam preferred you in spite of his fiance?"

She turned back out of shock. "Y..you know them?"

"Obviously I do! The two most closest person to me which fought like anything because you were in swayam's arms or better to say he was doing his duty."

"Do I? Damn I made them fight!!!! Shar is gonna kill me!"

"Chill kuch nahi karegi wo... I knew her much better!"

"Oh ya...?"

"Try it! BTW how do you knew sharon?"

"Well me swayam and shar were in same school since kinder garden! Swayam and me were always the best of friends while swayam and sharon were like more than friends. For me shar is just like my sister."

"Nice relation!"

I was interrupted with a call on my phone and so do she!

"You are getting married...!!!!" I listened this and the other person which is my not-so-lovely mom hang up the call.

"WHAT!!!!" I shouted and heard her shouting the same.

This was our first meet...

The way we met for the first time which end up with my mom fixing up my marriage with someone whom I don't knew or do I?

*phew*

Finished up with the update.

Please ignore my mistakes. Didn't rechecked it!

Do like and comment!

Pms will be sent later.

Love

K and Rose
Edited by abhiyakreya - 12 years ago
nature2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 5 Thumbnail
res Done
lovely chpter
par kuch 😕😕 bhi hai
sharon swyam
update soon
lovely lettle chp
Edited by nature2 - 12 years ago
dancersqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
saw the 1st chap now... loved it...pls pm me...
meghanakiran thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
superb update ... loved it plz pm me also
agreatperhaps thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Reserved (:

** EDIT

A very nice, intricate and interesting concept. I am eager to read ahead and know how are you going to handle this concept. You write maturely for sure! (:

Continue Soon and Do PM me if you can!
Edited by NocturnalBeing - 12 years ago
-CRJ- thumbnail

C h a p t e r - 2

Where Is My Baatcutter Lost ?!

I was still sitting on my bed remembering our first meet. A thought about it made me smile wide... but why just can't I see her smiling all over again?!

She is LOST... MY BAATCUTTER is LOST... It feels like a part of mine had been detached from me! Whenever I see her like this, it breaks my already broken heart into million of pieces all over again. It only hurts me to know that she...

A part of me feels like hurting myself for everything while the other make me feels like killing them... taking out all the blood out of the body for hurting them, for hurting my Baatcutter!

They dream about money haan? I will show them where they stand... All they stand is nowhere!

I still remember how shock I was after meeting the girl?!

Letting out I sigh I called someone whom I can always trust upon?!

"Mr Jethani?" I asked even though I knew it was him.

"Yes Mr. Singhania... how do you remember me today?" He asked. Taking a deep breathe I let it out. "I wanna sell my place.!" "What...!!!" I heard him shout. He was shocked. Obviously I can see that... after all he knew how much I loved this place of mine!

"Yes Mr. Jethani I wanna sell it off. Any problem?" I replied sternly. "No sir... Your work will be done soon. By the way sir hows Mrs Singhania?" He asked as I shut my eyes off thinking it would lessen my pain but whom was I fooling? "She is fine" I lied! Why?

I heard him hang up the call.

There she stood... looking at me utterly shocked... maybe because I was selling out this place?! Well now she will knew her real place... the place of a beggar!

"Rey beta..." She started and trailed off. This woman can go to any extent when it comes to her profit.

"BETA?" I shouted utterly shocked! "... wow Mrs. Singhania I never knew that I am your son?! thanx for letting me knew it haan!"

"Rey you were..." she tried to speak only to be cut short by me.

"For the last time... I'm not your son... and what you both did can't be forgiven this easily so you both better have your bags pack because I in no way gonna take you to that place where I'm going...!!!!"

"Where will we go rey?!"

"I don't know where you both will go..!!! All I know is you aren't gonna see me ever again... well at least I will see you like beggars soon...!!!!"

I shut the door on her face and broke down into tears... Why did they did this?! Why do they always have to hurt me... hurt me to such an extent that I always fail to trust them.. trust my own friends...

She taught me to trust others... she taught me to live my life... she taught me how to laugh.. how to be happy... how to look happiness in other's happiness. But here they are..!!! Destroying all my happiness... destroying all her happiness... destroying her...!!!!

How am I gonna face her.?! After whatever happened... whatever the reason is, I know she is never gonna forgive me... and that's all because of them...!!!!

Kyun uniiverseji...!!! Why does this always happen with me..? She was soo happy before... cute, bubbly and full of life. See what they had made her... A dead soul...!!!!

Please universeji... please give me my kriya back... please give me my baatcuttter back...!!!!

I went to the adjacent room and the scene in front of me broke down my heart into numerous pieces. Seeing her like a dead soul is not what hurt me... seeing her caressing a single thing day and night is not what hurts me... indeed seeing her not letting a drop of pearl falling down from her eyes is what that hurt me... hurt me to such an extent that I made this decision.

I went inside and kept a hand on her shoulder. She didn't responded, she just sat there staring at the thing in her hand. Taking a deep breathe I let it out.

"We are leaving tomorrow... far away from this house."

For the first time after that incident I saw her looking at my with tearful eyes. I let her hug me and let her cry her heart out. She surely needed it...

"Don't worry... we will take all this with us..." I spoke assuring her and patting her back.

I don't know what to do...

I don't know whether I will be able to live like this or not...

I don't know what next my destiny had stored in for me...

All I knew is until and unless I wont get her... my life is nothing but a pitch dark room...!!!

Finally Done with the whole update!!!!

phew*

Precap - buwahahahaha that's a big mystery 😉

Love

K and Rose
Edited by abhiyakreya - 12 years ago
-CRJ- thumbnail
Mukthaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6