Will anandi go for honeymoon ?

divine_ram thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I some how feel anandi will cancel jeytsar trip and go for a honeymoon with shiv to satisfy her in-laws.
I wish she does that for her best friend shiv. Atleast shiv can spend some time together rather than Singh family drama.

smeenakshi76 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Anandi mata ki jai ho. Now jetsar trip will backfire on her. Earlier she said that she doesnt want to go to honeymoon and spend wid her inlaws instead. Ia postponed her pag pherra rasam. Now, Ira should point out all these. actually all sehkhars are somewhat practical people. sometimes i think sanchi is also right. Shiv as collector, living alone in jetsar, far from family. So such kind of guys are easy prey for peoples like singhs who married anandi with him. Singhs ke jagya ke kartoot, shiv is paying for that.
brick_red thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Looks like, this Jaitser plan will somehow lead to honeymoon trip.. Wish Anandi is away from Jaitser for a few more days.
chumki... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sheetsden

I some how feel anandi will cancel jeytsar trip and go for a honeymoon with shiv to satisfy her in-laws.

I wish she does that for her best friend shiv. Atleast shiv can spend some time together rather than Singh family drama.

going to jaitser is not anandi's plan... but i really wish sheetsden that yr wish come true😉is wish ke liye tumhare munh meghee shakkar laddu peda, gulab-jamun rabri rasgulle😉, i don't think to satisfied her in-laws she will agreed for HM coz they really r practical people and will understand that it's shiv's idea not as sanchi says... typical nand syndroms😉 yaar sometime i feel she is talking like 50 yrs old... ghar me hote hai na "jalkukri" type😛😛😛
but what i feel what shiv did today for her to pay respect to her best-friend she might be agreed for honeymoon... or may ne this jaitser trip himself turn to be a "honeymoon" but with two best friend😊
Edited by chumki... - 12 years ago
libsrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
no i don't think anandi will go to honeymoon just to plz her in-laws...shiv has told that nothing will be a compromise for her in this marriage...shiv will make the plans n anandi will agree as now she knows that shiv has no SR plans.
857839 thumbnail
I think Anandi will get to know her in laws unhappiness and will stay back and some how this HM plan will fall into place. For God's sake i do not want a HM at Jaitsar. J is very unlucky - Jagya and Jaitsar.
chumki... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: reshmiroy2012

I think Anandi will get to know her in laws unhappiness and will stay back and some how this HM plan will fall into place. For God's sake i do not want a HM at Jaitsar. J is very unlucky - Jagya and Jaitsar.

yes u r right ! j is really unlucky for anandi... let's all the ten finger of our hands r crossed for ansh HM😉
Edited by chumki... - 12 years ago
Shinya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: smeenakshi76

Anandi mata ki jai ho. Now jetsar trip will backfire on her. Earlier she said that she doesnt want to go to honeymoon and spend wid her inlaws instead. Ia postponed her pag pherra rasam. Now, Ira should point out all these. actually all sehkhars are somewhat practical people. sometimes i think sanchi is also right. Shiv as collector, living alone in jetsar, far from family. So such kind of guys are easy prey for peoples like singhs who married anandi with him. Singhs ke jagya ke kartoot, shiv is paying for that.

This I agree. They really used him. I hate that old lady dadisa for that.
chunkysony thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

i think anandi will agree for this ,for the sake of in laws but shiv has loving ,caring ,understanding husband will not led to this happen 😊

gprag thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shinya

This I agree. They really used him. I hate that old lady dadisa for that.

I think they should go to Switzerland (Since S is lucky Shiv and Switzerland 😉)