dove thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
omygod, plz dont bash me or tell me to post it in kaajal forum st wana share wid u guys, apus entry was jhakas, mind blowing, i dont no but i was so excited, seeing him after such a long time i already like dev, apu is perfct, sum1 said hes old, but apu can play bitter man, v well, his clencehd jaw nd shoulder psychosis, my god, any was i am jst excited, dnt no abt any thng else, but his entry was grt😃

mermaid_QT thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
hey there!

I really disliked that show... but I liked Apu's entry as well.. He was good. He needs to get back to what he was for jassi 😳 Good luck and best wishes to him.

qt
Dimdim thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I thought AA's entry was a cool.. 😉 😉 .
Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Yeah his entr was cool na!!In kaajal i have started liking only the dev scenes..hehe!!
dove thumbnail
me 2 only watchng 4 dev 😆 i was thnking u janda manda fans may rememb "incesors" the toothy smile,i thnk wer not gona get it for sum time 🤢 😆 thnk god
NKSUDHIR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I like Surveen and Appu both. It is really a good start. Aage aage dekho hota hai kya?
tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I was disspointed to say the least, the zing and the impact is not there at all. I know he si a very good actor but I am not able to connect to his character nor Kaajjal's.Surveen seems over the top with her expressions.Apu mentioned somewhere that this was the most realistic but the first episode itself was soooo unrealistic with the girl parking her cycle and running within 10 sec to her studio and then the path that she took since her childhood suddenly becomes scary for her and she runs like crazy...........

I dont wantt o be too harsh coz I agree more time should be given to all the cast and crew to grow on their characters . But its just that some serials just have a first impact and that didnt happen to me with Kaajjal.

veekay thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I long for JJKN more-seeing Apu in Kaajjal.I feel as if any time he'll call out for Jasssi!
fan no 1 jjkn thumbnail
Yesterday I saw first time Kaajal. Just was keen to see Apu. Nice to see him after a long time in action. BUT OUR APU WAS NOT ON THE TOP IN THIS SERIAL. Sometimes I remind JJKN while eyes were stick on him.

BUT I AM HAPPY TO SEE HIM BACK ON SCREEN BUT CAN'T SAY WHETHER I WILL WATCH KAAJAL AGAIN. B'COZ I WANT HIM TO BE ALWAYS THE EQUALLY PRIOR CHARACTER IN THE SHOW.