Bani wants a repeat of 19 JUNE....LOL

pranav_bse thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

this lady has surely got her harmones transformation before going to Dubai.Suddenly she is hungry for Jai😆😆.Good signs i must say.She is certainly looking for making up the time she lost Due to that stupid DIVORCE drama because of which she could not share the bedroom with Jai😉😉😉 😆😆.

Not only she feels embarassed to say "I LOVE U" 😳😳TO him openly.But,also hugs him😳 😳without he showing towards affection towards her thanks to Pia.😡😡.The looks she was giving him while dancing with him.😳

I found it really hillarious when she told jai in shopping mall that we can do so much for lost time due to that silly DIVORCE case😆 ,WE CAN BRING KRISHNA BACK IN OUR LIFE.😳😳.........so nice intentions

MY advice to Jai:-

Better get rid of the this confusion u are getting in thanks to Pia😡.Tell the hotel receptionist in Dubai to keep the room ready with special CURTAINS & CANDLES.😳

this lady surely hungry for 😳😳.U guess it😳😳

klueless thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pranav_bse

this lady has surely got her harmones transformation before going to Dubai.Suddenly she is hungry for Jai😆😆.Good signs i must say.She is certainly looking for making up the time she lost Due to that stupid DIVORCE drama because of which she could not share the bedroom with Jai😉😉😉 😆😆. YES, YES ,YES Bani's voice .. thats what we will hear from outside this special room ..

Not only she feels embarassed to say "I LOVE U" 😳😳TO him openly.But,also hugs him😳 😳without he showing towards affection towards her thanks to Pia.😡😡.The looks she was giving him while dancing with him.😳

I found it really hillarious when she told jai in shopping mall that we can do so much for lost time due to that silly DIVORCE case😆 ,WE CAN BRING KRISHNA BACK IN OUR LIFE.😳😳.........so nice intentions

MY advice to Jai:-

Better get rid of the this confusion u are getting in thanks to Pia😡.Tell the hotel receptionist in Dubai to keep the room ready with special CURTAINS & CANDLES.😳

this lady surely hungry for 😳😳.U guess it😳😳

YES .. YeS.. this is the Bani we all wanna see . and lets make this special Nite ..October 19th ..? eh .. what say ..? so by November 19th or so we may hear the Gync announce in walia Mansion " Mr Walia aap Papa Banewale hai " Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww I can Imagine the awesome smile that will break out on My Baby's Face ...

ok Klue .. Wake up , wake up ..its only a dream ...😆 Sigh ...! sigh ..

Now lets hope ..when the doc announces about the pregnancy ..jai doesnt wonder ..if pia is preggers tooooooooooo 😕😭

klue

SexcBabe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
aww bani is soo sweet 😳 ...shes missed her husband alot, so shes making up for lost time!!lol and seeing her soo smitten with jai is cute! 😊
TiaMaria93 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
heheheheheheheheheh I KNOW!!!! I MEAN--where's all this "boldness" coming from?? it must be some trick na?! ahahahhahahaahahah....ahahahahahahaahahah...can u imagine the sets when they are shooting the recent JB scenes? ehhehehe i'm sure ram and prachi die wid laughter at the crap they are forced to do adn say!!!!

but i mean..bani...slow down yaar..i think someone's riding the "crimson wave" hehehehehehehehhe...my poor girl, wants to make up for "lost time"....heheheheheeheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheh HILARIOUS!!!!!

but thanks to DUM HEAD PEABRAIN..jai can't get all excited by her words na? Usually he wudda open his eyes big big big and stare at her..then pick her tiny butt up adn race up to some bedroom lol!!!!! ahahahahahahah ok ok...i want to see where the story goes now, i hope bani doesnt go back to her lovesick puppy days (the way she used to be for pushkar)
pranav_bse thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Bani wants Jai for breakfast,lunch,Dinner...... 😆 😆
Min_3088 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pranav_bse

Bani wants Jai for breakfast,lunch,Dinner...... 😆 😆

LMAO...😆😆...apparentlly!

SexcBabe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
HAHAHA u guys crack me up..the things u come up with! 😆
TiaMaria93 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hehehehehe for reals..it's 3:00 AM and here i am, sitting behind my laptop, laughing like a hyena (dats how to spell it??)at the funny things we think up on thiss Forum..lol..heheheheheh..i think bani is a bit too excited, and neeeds to settle a bit, get back in the romantic mood...rather than excited/anxious mood...i think her over enthusiasm is a ploy...i strongly believe soo..it's one of her plans...her's and pushkars...to unearth the truth of JP...o boy, what a nauseating feeling
187176 thumbnail
😆 i think they must put something in that dubai water ! or something to do with the kc chand. Not only bani but jai with her and Pia then there was pushkar and pia as well what is going on lol.
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
i never thought wid ur angle lolz dat is funny! 😆