Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I have always been positive...no no dont get me wrong, there has been nothing positive in the show but have always felt 'yaar ab iss se bura kya hoga' but hats off to the CVs. Burai ka bhabdaar hai inke paas.😡

TODAY i dont want any deal b/w Sid/Kunal...Abhay/Richa.🤢

Anyone (SiNal) can make a deal, sell themselves professionally but no deals with the Vamp/Villain.🤢 (Gut says there wont be a deal😃)

Its not that CVs dont know what we/viewers want, i mean common how can they not know the 'CONCEPT OF PARICHAY' how can they forget the 'PLOT' so they are not fooling anyone but themselves. now all their Chal has backfired n TRPs are there as proof, the viewers have rejected their 'gross'🤢 tracks.

EK talks of seasons😆 try it out here na. END RICHA/ABHAY. finish of with there characters and start SEASON 2 with SiNal. am not even saying everything should be hunky-dory b/w them after the Exit of RIBHAY but let them question each other for their mistakes in PRIVATE (away from the kids) and then a grand reunion and then problems in the life of SiNal Family, let them deal with it TOGETHER.

Edited by Rush2220 - 13 years ago
d.padmini thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rush2220

I have always been positive...no no dont get me wrong, there has been nothing positive in the show but have always felt 'yaar ab iss se bura kya hoga' but hats off to the CVs. Burai ka bhabdaar hai inke paas.😡

TODAY i dont want any deal b/w Sid/Kunal...Abhay/Richa.🤢

Anyone (SiNal) can make a deal, sell themselves professionally but no deals with the Vamp/Villain.🤢 (Gut says there wont be a deal😃)

Its not that CVs dont know what we/viewers want, i mean common how can they not know the 'CONCEPT OF PARICHAY' how can they forget the 'PLOT' so they are not fooling anyone but themselves. now all their Chal has backfired n TRPs are there as proof, the viewers have rejected their 'gross'🤢 tracks.

EK talks of seasons😆 try it out here na. END RICHA/ABHAY. finish of with there characters and start SEASON 2 with SiNal. am not even saying everything should be hunky-dory b/w them after the Exit of RIBHAY but let them question each other for their mistakes in PRIVATE (away from the kids) and then a grand reunion and then problems in the life of SiNal Family, let them deal with it TOGETHER.
@bold..i hope your guts are right and there wont be any deal indeed