KriYaansh OS - A Midsummer Paris

_SenbonZakura_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Sorry, But I have moved to Fanfictions.net...

For reading this story, please follow the link, and do leave reviews..

http://www.fanfiction.net/u/4522637/aria009hera

Edited by -Anky- - 12 years ago

Vaish24 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
haan so coming to this...

that has to be THE most adorable and lovely update ever...

i mean kiri and gay toh totally rocked it...

right from the start...

how kria was hyper abt the lindo thing...

jabki galti khud ki thi...

so loved how u showed both's povs...

that was the best...

and then how rey was anxious and finally asked the question and how kiri shut him off...

pehle hi yeh kar lete toh zyada accha hota... rey just had to put the 2 and 2 together...

voila ... there's the answer...

best part was how rey replied in terms of kria was thinking...

awesome OS di!!!!
Edited by kriyansh24 - 12 years ago
NishKP thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Happy Kriyaansh anniversary 🤗
Amazing os 👏 👏 👏
loved it so much
are u gay reyaansh 😆 😆
beautifully written
cute os
Best of luck for the contest
Edited by NishaP_Arsha - 12 years ago
GoldenLuna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome os...
loved it...
thnx for pm...
Hot.Pink.Heels thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Too cute! Kria is ek dum pagal but the whole thing was really sweet!
I already told you this a gazillion times but I'll say it again, you are an absolutely awesome writer and hence are able to write such brilliant pieces! Lovely!
shaffy_arsha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
OMG!!!! dii dis was tooo cute
kiri i love dis name alot

n kria to bilkul pagal but da way you potrayed her was awsome, amazing
i love da dialouge "are you gay reyaansh" hahahah dis was my fav 😉

n i love da way he proposed her
awwiiieee loved it alot
-FrozenRain- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
OH my God Ankii di..
this is beautiful;ll..
The proposal is so awesome..

I so wish to read lot more works for u..

On a note This is considered for the contest..

Bigger comments later by 2morrow..runs to read the rest 2
Madhu_ArSha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
1st of all happy kriyaansh aniversary. . . . .
And the os just Wow. . . .
Awsome os. . . .
Simple yet cute. . . ..
Lovd the gay part,
and
the cute proposal.
Effacious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
HAPPY KRIYAANSH ANNIVERSARY ANKY... 😃 ... Today u gave 3 bonanza's... Woah.. Kya baat... Upar se khushi's guzarish... Aaj toh midnight party hogyi... 🤣 ... Okay nw coming to ur OS... It ws sooo cuteee... 😃 ... Kria is such a madd girl..baatcutter to himesha se thi... Bt dat gay wala part..dat she kept saying him so...dt really cracked me up... 😆 ... Andd...whn kria just shot him no..evn i felt bad somhow...bechara Rey... Bt last mei dat Elfill tower proposal... aawww...Woww... Beautifull.. 😳 ... Awesomee OS anky... 😃
yogini64 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Anki . . . It was so damn lovely 🤗
totally unique 😃
she makes fun of him just to hide her feelings . . . . Thats really natural if she's in love wid her best frnd 😛
lol . . . . He cares for her in everything . . . . . Still he get mocked in return for no reason 😆
he remember her monthly sick dates too 😲
he iz a gem 👏
kya time pe propose kiya h,,, free ki celebration sath me 😎