Hello All😃Eps was good...😃 special for Aditya fans he in black damn marjawa and his smile☺️
special for Akash n Miu fans there was hug scene and also akash kissed her on forehead😉😆
when chunni fell on prithvi he throwed it..(dont know were the chunni is now😆)when he throwed.. his eyes fell on his arm aww poor he..Prithvi rems how our miu hit him😛
Akash and Miu lying in the grass..Miu says that she will come back with him to city( again planned to go back to village😛itni jaldi har manke kaha chal rahi hai i thought it but ya no how can she leave her pati prithvi and go away😆)
Akash feels happy they then talk about coming up life..grand wedding(akash ur dreams will be shattered)
Miu goes and packs her bag remembering her bitoo' s wish...before she leaves goes to bell man room..and talks to him that u want to say lot to me but your unable to say anything..saying shez going back feeling sad for not fulfilling bitoo' s wish..(Miu u cant go😛) man rings the bell continuously(he doesnt want miu to leave😭) Lakhu bhabi all come up..(thankgod miu went off from there nahi toh they would have blamed her) ghantiwala keeps saying miu' s name again and again (oh i didnt know lakhu doesnt know meera' s name is miu😆) lakhu asks who is miu..Bhabi knows everything na so she says that its mr.ramu dead daughter😡
doctor comes and asks did anything happen in haveli as hez remembering about past if not then it must be bad dream
Lakhu starts his blah blah about what dream and all..Mr.Ramu scolds Lakhu to behave properly😆
Akash waiting for Miu...Miu comes to him and says about bell man who knows about past saying shez unable to understand whether to stay back in village or be back to city(confused miu...😛 the day may come soon she will be again confused whether she loves Prithvi or akash😉😳😆)
akash is so sweet he agrees for miu to stay back in village (tarif bhi karta hai about her cute smile😃) he tells her not leave the smile and come back ..(something to think from his lines😉) gives her mobile 3G postpaid connection(i hope this mobile will be safe😆)
Morning akash waits for the lift to station(who else can give lift except our dabang hero😃 haaye Prithvi in black shirt marjawa was drooling i know all Adi fans must have done the same😆)
Prithvi gives lift and asks akash y hez silent today..akash says that hez remembering someone and its like as if hez leaving precious thing( aww akash i dont think so u can get precious miu but yaa i wish u will get someone as precious as miu😉😃) Prithvi doesnt understand akash' s gol gol baate(oho prithvi hez talking about ur patni miu 😆 Prithvi smiled and laughed also today click a pic) akash was busy looking at the pic of his and miu..Prithvi says gol gol baate karne wale bhaya station has come...😆) he was just keeping the pic in his bag...photo falls in the jeep(i hope prithvi doesnt see it😛)
Do Comment and share ur views...likes plzz everyone😃
ps: my pc went so slow it took lots of time to post it😆
Edited by snehapatro - 12 years ago