aminakhan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Really hating this Sheetal more n more with time...
Khushi is really strong...
Hopefully Arnav and khushi meet soon
kritash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice update.
loved it.
this sheetal is getting more footage than she deserves.
like to see what is coming up.
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 13
nice part...
Khushi is settled...
and Arnav hope he destroys Sheetal soon...
cont soon dear...
ajoop thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
evil shital.hate her
😡
can you plzzz pm me whenever you update?

your ss is really nice yaar

good job😊
-Xpress- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
this shital is really a witch... and now nk had met kushi ..wonder through him will arnav and kushi meet
Maithly thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 7

The following 199 member(s) liked the above post:

rina89, parimalad, Natasha08, aksnee, tessyrani, anaviabhi, kkyajo, cindistan, fanfollower, shubhadarane, Archu61, bbindu, Armela, prabha75, mbobby2011, Deepa.s, Coolio56, tracy1191, chughnl, sinju, prieya, fazka, adeena_89, urs_anamika, saara76, beti, sony1990, Bella023, KtotheM, Apoorvarani, lovebadhan, sara2012, sangeethbala, reshmimohan, tishma, sadiasazia, Arshinme, 123priya, kushi81, arjuhi5, Asiyamajeed, missmk, Ranjitha.sindhe, esraaa, yeshyeshna, aridj, emile1, mahi.suhi, RealityTruth, silent_whispers, ILoveFF, PARVATHY44, tanvi_arshi, ag0502, nishaipkkdian, shutter, ceciliadam, khushboo1234, anujmenon, lusciouslucky, eroni, nicelysmile, Skiran, scarlet2012, angelrosey, ankitbaka, doll.477, aka122, bansaldiya55, girlsrock3, danisharamasawm, rajalekshmi, 124555, sweetfairy007, sham24, dimishra, os112801, Supraja.S, sahul, Geet13, radiation, newfoundlove, greenbutterfly, manjusha_92, PoonamT, shalinikanagu, dazzlerabi, TinkJia, diyachill, pari_jyothika, MSgayatri, Ash534, jeya0301, glamourbird, goldengirl.0123, malose, saarah96, astridd, --MISHTEE--, anarshi, popstar, nisha2701, tasmine, annab, iamursforever, Mitalp142, srat, sspoorthy, bluewater07, roshaan, RandomGirl, hatelove_1, zara2012, bhuvii, mints23, rskumar, Amy_M, sushna, madhaviprathap, fleurs, lav.0301, Sim96, horizon123, jenji08, zariya123, shaz007, smiley24, SAM32, praseetha, rasiafan, A.Hajnal, tashi26, arnavkhushi1991, shah.123, pup03, Shru9ti, Kurup, jen_x, GAURI29, deeswarna, shasru26, balsimransobti, sana11, Jaan_Arshi, phillips_2909, Prasanna_dhanu, sondaryalakshmi, hararnav, please6, chandananagesh, SyedaFaiza, abika, priyanki, march2011, ashvinisharma, sagarpatadia, snigdhanagar, saduf, jeb1, Alicia2001, uteem, kvarsha, casker, Lily2011, swetha_ch, ajoop, zafi, _Simmy_, angeldream14, laksh65, frenzyy, samia19, ekiholo, Sona257, pavi1, seeta_naips, abhi_arshilover, bhadraprasad, vandana.sagar, ASR6262, Angel13, SamiyaIPKKND, Suchi.R, vampiregirl12, newmoon2011, LaxshaLOVEArshi, drunkiiebabe, mandy15, abisamratgunjan, ashred12, prerna1, flowers4u, HansaN, Akorshi, ridizzz, -Sadi-, mitzi11, pinky89, spvd,

ceciliadam thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
VERY NICE UPDATE
THANKS 4 PM
Maithly thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 7

Part fourteen

Please read and comment

For PMs please add me to your buddy list

Khushi and la were busy with there works,, and also la was irritated by nk surely but as he is her photographer,, she couldn't say anything also,,

On the other hand arnav reached Dubai and started his work,, as he reach Dubai he really wished to khushi be there but to his disappointment,, he couldn't feel anything as she is there, but he doesn't lose hope, he even after that wished she should be there,,

Everyday as his works finishes he will go for a walk as khushi also liked walking in the evening, he always noticed this when she was with him in RM, evening time khushi will walk around the small garden near the pool,,

Just the way he also walked to the garden of Dubai and then the lake,, as khushi very much liked lake and water, in RM the poolside was her favorite place which was filled with their small small moments which he never gave any values but when he started to give it doesn't matter to anyone..

In RM, now no one clearly spoke to him, maami and maama were talking to him,, maami is behind his marriage and maama for taking of arnav's health as he worried about him to fall ill, and akash cares for but not more than his Bhabhi, daadi really shattered after the news of shital and him, but they believed what he told in anger,, and he also didn't tried to clear that,, and anjali from that day didn't called him or talked to him but shyam calls and informs bout their news,,

He thought as he walked by the lake,,

London,,

Khushi was also wlaking by the lake, and was enjoying the weather in the evening,, as she loved water,, and vasu was there with khushi, as doctor told khushi should walk in evening for the health of baby and her,, and khushi was snacks also and juice too, she needs more energy now,,

And again arnav and khushi got busy in their works,,

Delhi,

And after almost 3 weeks arnav went back to Delhi with disappointment as he really came to Dubai in search of khushi he couldn't fine her anywhere,,

And akash was already returned back and was handling the works in AR,,

After taking rest arnav directly went to AR, akash aman and shital were welcomed him,,

Akash: Bhai,,

Arnav: Yes akash,,

Akash: How was your trip??

Arnav: It was good akash and we got the deal and they will come here soon to see our work,,

Akash: Ok bhai,,

Arnav: Ok aman tell me how is going the fashion shows works here,,

Aman: Good sir,,

Akash: And bhai Mr. Mehta informed us that he got the model form here,,

Arnav: What???

Akash: Yes bhai,,

Arnav: But when did he came here,,

Aman: Sir he came to see you when you left for Dubai,,

Akash: And Mr. Mehta liked shital and selected her for the position, as she was only here at the time,,

Arnav: Ok that's good,, but I think the show was of a traditional one,,

Shital: Yes sir,,

Akash: But he really liked her so that the same day he made sign her on the contract papers,,

Arnav: Oh that's great,, so congrats shital you are getting good works more nice than this job,

Shital: Yes sir and I am happy for that,, and they done my shoots also,,

Arnav: Ok,, When will the show is fixed,,

Shital: Sir it's on next month,,

Arnav: Ok then,

After few weeks,, it was the day of khushi's new fashion show as a designer,, and she really tensed about that but not much as on the first day,,

SM fashion house's show was based on the western bridal collections,, and khushi specially designed the show stoppers dress not because la is the model, it's because she will get more attention rather than the others and her works can see on the dress also,,

The entrance was decorated beautifully and the ramp stage also ready and now the photographers setting their cameras,, and make up men and hair stylist were doing their last patch up work and after that dress will wear,,

After la's make up and hair work, she came and stood with khushi at the back stage,, they two are tensed a little because some famous fashion designers and also some other fashion houses also coming to se this show so if any mistake in the designs khushi will wont be successful as she thought,,

Khushi: La I am really tensed,, didn't you see how famous peoples are coming what if my designs are not worth??

La: Oh come on khush you are really a good designer, don't worry,

Khushi: Hmm,

La also was a little taken back by the audience as she also didn't expect this much people,,

Khushi: La is mamma arrived??

La: No khush she will be here in few minutes,,

Khushi: Ok,,

Just then nk reached there,,

Nk: Hai la,, hello miss K,,

Khushi: Hai Nanheji,,

La: Hai Mr. nk,,

[La said with an unpleasant tone but nk was drooling over and over, but this time with a sad expression,, and khushi noticed this,,]

Khushi: What happened Nanheji?? You look really sad..

Nk: You noticed it miss K,, yes I am really worried,,

La: Why the MD of your fashion house is going to replace you with someone,,

Nk: No, no miss la,,

[Khushi laughed out but nk and la were looking at each other with awesome expression,,]

Khushi: Then what Nanheji,,

Nk: Miss K I told you na about my maasi ji in India, she was calling me numerous times and saying to me to come there,,

Khushi: So go Nanheji India is really beautiful na,,

Nk: Yes miss K but now I want to be here but maasi,,

Nk said looking la but la was uninterested in this topic,,

Khushi: Then tell your maasi ji that you can't come now will come later,,

Nk: You don't know her,, K, she is really khalnayak,,

La: What??

Nk: Wo horrible,,

Khushi: Wo tho bhayanak hai na Nanheji,,

Nk: Yeah wahi wahi,,

Khushi and la both shook their head with nk's horrible and terrible Hindi,,

And then my cousin said he will give me the photographer post there in his company,,

La: That's great nk go we all will live in peace,,

Nk: What??

Khushi: Wo you can enjoy there and with your maasi cousins everyone,,

Nk: Yes I know but I will really miss you two,,

La: Its ok nk we will visit you when we come India,,

Nk: Hmm, and you know my cousin is also in fashion industry,, you will know his name and my cousin's marriage is also going to fix that too so soon,,

Nk: He is ASR, do you hear the name before,,

La: ASR???????? [ la doesn't know khushi's husband's name,, as she doesn't came to her wedding also khushi never told them]
yes arnav singh raizada,, my dear cousin,, my dear maasi manorma's nephew

Khushi: Cousin!!!!!!

Nk: Yes and I am going to work in AR with him in his own fashion house,,

La: ASR is your cousin I can't believe la said with shocked expression,,

Nk: Why???

La: I mean he is so famous in his profession and his hard work and intelligence oh god,,

La praised arnav and nk doesn't liked it,,

Nk: Yes and I am going to him in next week as my contract with this fashion house is ending with this show so my cousin want me to work with him,,

La: That's good,, he is such a man,,

La said,, and just then someone called nk from stage and he left there,,

Nk: Ok la, K will see you later,,

La: Khush you know when we are in Mumbai I really wanted to work in AR with ASR but couldn't get any chance,, but hearing all these I think I will get a chance to work with him,,

Khushi was in a state of shock that she heard right,,

La: Khush are you ok,,

Khushi came out of her trance,,

Khushi: Yes la,,

La saw mamma at the door and said to khushi,,

La: Khush mamma is came you be here I will just settle mamma and come back ok,,

Khushi: Ok la,,

And la left,,

Khushi: [khushi spoke to her baby]Bacha did you hear what Nanheji told ,, he is your papa's cousin, means your chachu,, I can't believe we met maami's nephew here,, but what the need, we met and are good friends that's all,,

La came after sometime making vasu settled with her seat,,

Khushi: La is mamma settled,,

La: Yes khush you don't worry mamma gave this juice to you and this apples also have this before the show,, ok,,

Khushi: Ok la,,

La: khush they are calling me for the dress change you don't ok,, everything will be fine,,

Khushi: thanks la,,

After la left khushi became again alone,, and she was again drifted to her own thoughts,,

Khushi[st]: Acha hua ki Nanheji didn't came for our wedding what if he had come and seen me here he should have informed arnav ji,, and,, and what did her told his cousin is going to get married and his marriage is going to fix soon, that means the girl whom I talked was right,, arnav ji,, he is getting married,, Khushi[st]:: Nanheji also told this,, he is really moving on, but once thought he will miss me and will search for me at least for name sake,, but no he is not even cares for me,, and what if Nanheji goes to India and tell arnav ji about me???

Khushi [st]: What if he sees there any picture of mine,,

Khushi[st]: Khushi you are really dumb what if he comes to know about me he really don't cares then unhe pata chala yah nahi kya farak padega???

Khushi came out of her trance by the announcement and her designs which is now as clothes wore by the models, they started to walk on the ramp and the clapping sounds made khushi's eyes teary as she is getting success again and again

https://www.megadresses.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/08/Pink-Wedding-Dresses-1.jpg

https://www.romanticforbrides.com/western-wedding-dress-rfb-maggie-a15111-1462-1.jpg

https://data.whicdn.com/images/6083217/color-wedding-dress-scena-duno_thumb.jpg

https://www.megadresses.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/08/purple-wedding-dresses1.jpg

and last la in her golden and silver mixed maroon wedding dress,

she looked more beautiful and elegant and nk was staring only at la,, and la first walked to the ramp and stand in front of the stage then came back and again walked to the front with the designer, khushi, miss K…

As khushi also wore a simple anarkali which matches la's [show stopper's ] dress,,

She again was covered her 6 month baby bump covering with duppatta not because fearing because she doesn't want to get involved in any future troubles as arnav also in the same industry,,

As the show emend everyone came to back stage and appreciated khushi,,

MD of SM fashions: Miss K we really liked your designs and work,,

Guest 1: Yes you are really talented,,

Guest 2: And we want that talent in our shows also,,

Khushi: Thank you so much sir,,

Guest 1: And we want you and miss la, the show stopper together again, and we are giving you a contact of 6 month,,

La who was with khushi really shocked hearing this, as when she was also alone but didn't get this much attention, yes for her khushi is really a lucky charm, because khushi is getting offer and also all of them wants her as show stopper,,

La: Thank you so much sir,,

MD of MK: So I am MD of MK industries and he is form J&K co. we want you together for the next work here the contract papers,,

Khushi: But sir as now its ok but for 6 month I mean,,

La looked at khushi then understood what she was trying to say,,

La: Yes sir as now it's ok but miss K is pregnant and we can't,,

MD of MK : We can understand miss la, and we are really ready for any cooperation form our side,,

But sir,,

MD of J&K co. : We are giving you a contract of 6 months and there will be two fashion shows and you have to design for that two,

MD of MK: And yes you can work at your place miss K, and you only need to come at the venue of fashion show on time, the other things you can done in your house itself ok,,

Khushi and la looked at each other then smiled,,

Khushi: Thank you so much sir,, you really gave us,,

MD of J&K co. : Its ok miss K, it's for our benefit how can we lose the best designer we got??

Khushi: Thanks for the compliment sir,,

MD of MK : Ok then see you soon,,

La: Thanks sir,,

And then they left,,

La: Khush we done it again,,

Khushi: Yes la we done it,, we are now success full in this industry,,

La: Yes khush,,

Just then nk came,,

Nk: Miss K and la,, you were just awesome,,

Khushi: Thanks Nanheji,,

La: Thank you nk,,

Khushi: Nanheji as you are going India all the best for you too,,