Hetp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -GiNa

awww Hetal 🤗 i know yaar.. we so eager to see Naz fight in SNS or finally cvs give us our macho man's glimpes so excitement tu banti hai 😳 Yup this whole week we live in NAAZLAND forsure ☺️❤️...

🤗
waise...CV are not bad like how we think at time😉...they understand our feelings and emotions😳
Justlikethat1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks Hetal😛
It all looks so exciting
NazimKiDewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Hetp

🤗
waise...CV are not bad like how we think at time😉...they understand our feelings and emotions😳

Cvs is the best m best 👍🏼 they understand our feeling n emotions for drooling...hayee!! 😳
yhm_craze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hetp

I'm telling u...
i will surely make name mistake in excitement as how i did now..sorry... telling in advance😳forgiveness in advance necessary😉
also...
we will be fainted after dishum dishum...😉
watch online also repeat telecast😉
but then me too dont know what our halat would be while discussingErmm 😉 😳 😆
u know...this whole week... ☺️ ❤️..emotions will fall short...😉 😳

shant ho jao Hetal...just a 2 min segment and you are swooning?! 😉😆...you have to watch the whole week's episodes and you cannot afford to faint!!😆😆...
NazimKiDewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: dipsy80

shant ho jao Hetal...just a 2 min segment and you are swooning?! 😉😆...you have to watch the whole week's episodes and you cannot afford to faint!!😆😆...

🤣
But Deepa.. kya kare control nahi hota yaar... 😉 jub Naz samane ho woh bhi damm hot avtr mein to how we control our emotions
yhm_craze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
looks like we will need medical help once the episodes are aired! 😆
Hetp thumbnail

yup...i have to control...but cant help yaar...😳
NazimKiDewani thumbnail

looks like we will need medical help once the episodes are aired! 😆

🤣🤣🤣
we will diffinatly 😉
Hetp thumbnail