Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
SRKs looks for King
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
no my dear ,champa won't commit suicide; but suicide will be commited by Kuhu only.
after 6 months of the show ,we can see digvijay becomes a noble and inncocent man and he may takes penance for his sins, and ,he then accept champa for his wrongdoings to her...😊
no my dear ,champa won't commit suicide; but suicide will be commited by Kuhu only.
after 6 months of the show ,we can see digvijay becomes a noble and inncocent man and he may takes penance for his sins, and ,he then accept champa for his wrongdoings to her...😊
@indianstargyul; I agree to your post that we cannot predict what had happened between TVS and sugni,but I tell u that ,promo of the show tells us that the show is focussed on the tragedy of a bedni...I assure u that the wrong deed was done at that night...
YOU are rightOriginally posted by: lovelysimi_15
u know what made me laugh. Sugni referred to Kuhu as her bhabhi!!!! I was like when the hell did Sugni and Kuhu become BHABHI-NANAND????? WATCH OUT TVS!!!!! U SURELY LEFT A MARK IN SUGNI'S LIFE AFTER THE SUHAGRAAT!!!! Kuhu will b da one to commit suicide not Champa... I blame sugni for it...SHE HA NO RIGHT TO GO TO TJS AND COMPLAIN ABOUT HIS SON!!!!!! THAT TOO TELLING THEM THAT IT WAS CHAMPA THAT TOLD HER EVERYTHING... SERIOUSLY SUGNI????????/ THEY R THAKURSSS FOR GOD SAKE!!! U REALLY FELT TJS WOULD'VE SCOLDED DIGGSS??????? BRAVO SUGNI BRAVO!!!!!!!! BECOZ U STUCK YOUR NOSE IN OTHERS BUSINESS DATS WHAT HAPPENS...NW KUHU IS TVS sister!!!!! SUGNI KNOWS TVS MORE THEN TJS...Y DIDNT SHE TELL HIM??????? 😡