nyc one bt plsss rep if ff dis vl b sad or romantc n haapppy one??? cz i dunt want to read sad n depprepsn stories...pls rep
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 14th Aug 2025 EDT
EGO BRUISED 13.8
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
Ranbir and Alia’s sick love!!!
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
100cr openers - looks pretty good
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
21 years of Kyun Ho Gaya Na
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
Celebrating 4 years of Shershaah
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
Off Air News
nyc one bt plsss rep if ff dis vl b sad or romantc n haapppy one??? cz i dunt want to read sad n depprepsn stories...pls rep
Awesome update..
I agree with Khushi..After what the beast did with that poor soul he should be punished...Khushi shouldn't remain silent thinking of her family reputation..In our society there are some girls who are victim of such incidents but they remain silent thinking of their family..By doing this they are encouraging those criminals..Continue soon and thanks for the pm..
Originally posted by: sooryalekshmi
Poor khushi...
She is right... He should be punished..
And who is this "HE"?
I dont think HE is the HE i thought to be the HE. I think bothe the HEs are not same.. I pray that both should not be the same. Doesnt khushi remember his face...
Room no 507???
Suspense...
Pls reveal the name of the two HEs... Soon
update soon
Alia 🤗
Don't make me HATE ASR please..I hope he is the one who saved Khushi...Please...Make my guess true...
I think both her savior and the person who abused her are the same, arnav. She might not have see him while he rescued her. Or the rapist is arnav and some other imp character have rescued her.
As he opened the Raizada Mansion door, he was received by his sister, his Nani, and his Mami.
" Chotte !" his sister said with teary eyes, as she walked toward him and hugged him tightly ..
He rolled his eyes. And said: "Di, what is the need of this tears and Drama, it was just one day!"
he pushed her softly away from him, not to got emotional and remember again. He heard his Nani saying softly: " Chotte!. how much longer you will do that, every year .. Why you are torturing your soul, it has been 11 years , and you still ... It's not your fault, it's '"
"Nani please! .. I don't want to discuss anything about it!" .. He said firmly before walking up the stair to his room.
After about an hour of denial, crying, scolding, and consoling, the doctor came and requested them to let the patient rest for some time.
They quite the room and sat in the waiting area.
Madhumati was holding her head on her hand, thinking about the trouble that they were in .. Thanking the God that she hadn't allowed Payal to accompany Khushi to that wedding. She wanted to blame and scold Shashi and Garima, for giving Khushi over freedom, for ignoring her warnings, but she know that it was not the right time, she should wait little bit more.
Garima was crying her daughter. Thinking about her future. Ruined future. What will happened to her, who will accept marry her ? What will people think if they knew ? Who will believe that she was a victim?.. How will she survive in this society?!
Shashi was numb, unusually quite. khushi's eyes, the beautiful hazel sparkled eyes, were pale .. Khushi beautiful face, waslifeless as he never saw it. Her moans of pain, her bruised body, her trembling voice when she was trying to tell how it happened. when she was trying to apologize for things which was not her fault. It all killed him slowly.
He wished if he can walk, talk, protect her, if he can kill the beast who turned his Khushi, to this miserable Khushi. Who tortured Khushi. He wished if he can, he really wished. His tears were following silently, knowing they he can do nothing, nothing for his daughter!.
" Mr. Arnav singh Raizada. You are a suspect in rape case!"
" What ?!!"
" it's not possible"
" you must be wrong"
" Chotte can never do something like that"
All the eyes of who were there, widened in shock.
" What this nonsense !! How !, who is accusing me, and why I'm a suspect, based on what ?!" Arnav said angrily after he healed from the initial shock.
" Mr. Raizada, you will know all the details in the police station. Now kindly, come with us"
" No , he don't have to come, he will not, because he hadn't done anything.. he can never do something cheap like that. You cannot accuse someone without an evidence" said , the trembling Anjali..
" Di .. I'm sure there is something wrong.. Don't worry, I will be back soon, after knowing who the h*** is trying to tarnish my image by accusing me for such a thing " he said reassuring his sister.
They entered the house, Payal and Garima holding Khushi, helping her to walk to her room. The doctor told them that she need some days to be cured from the physical effects, whilst the psychological effects cannot be cured easily, it will take time, a very long time!
They helped her to lay down on the bed, Payal sat next to her, caressing Khushi hair softly, noticing the tears which were hanged on her eyes' corner, feeling the shiver over her body. When they were alone in the room, she asked her hesitantly: " w..who has done that to you Khushi ?" ..
"I.. I don't .. Kn..know him.." Khushi said before bursting in tears, again.
" but ..but I will..know..I will not let him get away ..I will make him ..spend the rest ..of his life..in the jail.. I will ... jiji"khushi said with trembling voice and shaking body. Payal cried with Khushi and squeezed her hand wanting her calm down, she regret asking her that as the doctor said that pressure and stain are not good for her.
" Yes I was in that the room 507 since yesterday's 4 am till today's 10 am , but that not mean that I rape her! .. Maybe she has mistaken the room's number, or maybe she is falsely accusing me!" he said angrily while leaning against the table.
" The hotel's room service told us that there was a blood on your room's floor.. how can you explain that?" the investigator asked calmly.
" I don't know, I was wondering the same. And I was the one who told the rooms service about the blood. if it was as a result of the rape, I would hide it, why would I tell the room service ?! "
"Mr. Raizada, till now, you are the only suspect in this case and all the evidences are against you. We have to do the DNA test and check the result. It will decide whether you were the rapist or not."
His jaw clinched, he stood angrily and refused to do that as he was sure that he hasn't rape anyone. he felt offended by being suspect for such a crime.
Arnav agreed after a long discussion with the investigator. Who told him that it's the only way he can prove his innocent if he was.
His eyes widened in shock after what he heard from Shyam, his sister husband and his lawyer for this case, as the family suggested to not let this this shameful news leak to anyone else, specially the media. Shyam has informed him that the DNA result was out, it was positive, and confirmed that he was the rapist!.
Arnav was sure that he hasn't rape anyone, in fact, he hasn't met or saw anyone on October 6, he was totally isolated in his room.
" Sale Sahib .. Ermm .. Maybe you .. When you were drunk, raped her !"
He stood up angrily and said: " what the f*** you are trying to say ..! I haven't rape anyone , why would I do such cheap thing!"
" Sale Sahib, relax please .. I'm just discussing the possibilities ... I should be forthright with you, all the evidences are against you, the girl statement , the blood that was in your room, and the most important thing, the DNA test. 99% if not 100% , she will win the case .. you should think about something to save yourself and the family name from this trouble!! .. as soon as possible"
He squeezed his eyes shut, and leaned his back in the chair. Shyam was absolutely right , all the evidence prove that he was the " rapist". However, he was sure that he hadn't done that, he is not an angel and he have a lot of sins, but he is not cheap to rape!..
Something must be wrong. He tried to remember anything from that night, but he couldn't.!
What if someone is scheming him to ruin his reputation?. he wondered. But who could be that one? He don't have a serious enemies who can do that and try to ruin his image like that!
The girl only have the answer!
" Jeejaji, all the evidence prove that something .. happened between me and that girl .. But it doesn't mean that it was a rape !. "
" Ermm.. The medical report state that the girl has been abused, many bruises in many spot in her body, the bleeding, and her condition when they found her, it's all prove that it was a rape."
Arnav clinched his teeth and mumbled: " well plotted !" ..
"Jeejaji, do know the girl address?"
"ermm .. I think I can found it.. But what you are planning to do?"
" knowing the truth !"
It has been four days since the incident. Khushi has asked Payal to go the collage and drop all her current courses. She decided to take a break for the semester as she will not able to study in this condition, and also because she realize that she need her full time for the upcoming days and weeks and maybe months to get her justice and punish that " rapist" ..
Payal did so, she was feeling very bad for Khushi.. khushi the bubbly, the cheerful, full of energy girl,, turned 180 degree .. Lifeless, crying most of the time , and waking up every night screaming and shivering. She was the one who know how exactly Khushi was suffering.
Every day of these four days, Khushi was contacting the forensic and the police to know if they identified the criminal. And finally today, they told her that they identified him. " Arnav singh Raizada" was the rapist.
She took a deep breath, promising herself that she will do her best to make him pay, she will take her justices, she will teach every cheap man like him a lesson to remember.
======
* Sorry for mistakes
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...