of
1Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
Mannat…Episode updates my style
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
Originally posted by: Justlikethat1
Thanks Hetal😊
So the loving mother and wife finally breakdown in their own way😠I suppose I was expecting this to happen because I am not surprised. Koki is a mother after all. and Gopi She is already killing herself and now hearing her worst fears voiced by Koki she will shatter completely. What has Koki done?😒I think Koki will break completely tomorrow when she realizes that just like Gopi's mistake, her mistake has sent the other most loved person away too😠Oh I think I need tissues for sure to watch today and tomorrowðŸ˜Will comment on UrShi when I see it. Urmi I can imagine. But I need to see Rashi to feel what she meant 😕 The girl is sometimes completeontrouldnt cly stupid😡
seriously harini ...the scenes our so touchyI can understand koki...afterall she is a mother...and she just couldnot control herself...and now more gopi will blame herself...also in precap when she come to know gopi not there...she was so shock..but again it was our darling rashi who left gopi alone as gopi will tell rashi that she wants to be alone and rashi will listen...and futher gopi will leave mm tomorrowðŸ˜
Originally posted by: Justlikethat1
Most probably Rashi left her or slept.😕 Afterall to Rashi, it is herself and then the others.Koki will blame herself now for letting Gopi down and in that way letting Ahem down😠Her grandchild, her daughter like DIL and Son all are missing. What can she do now. In one day her entire family disintegrated. I am so sorry for her.Sometimes one tells certain things in anger and by the time we realize our folly, it may be too late. Koki will realize that tomorrow.. Poor Poor KokiðŸ˜