Update till 25th July

Kar_Nan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

I dont know if i am doing the right thing but i just noticed that no update has been posted for a week now so i thought may be i can update the readers briefly...

I know i wont be as good as Kareena's world coz she does the wonderful job but i will try my level best... I think Kareena world is busy these days so she can also update u on the same episoeds when she has free time. I dont remember each and every scene so i will just post the main scenes and the main happenings till the episode of 25th July.

I will try to post form the point onward where Pratham is trying to horrify Anu with her dead husband Anthony.

Anu when asked Pratham about the guy who was with him, Pratham simply denies it and tells Anu that he was not with anyone and he has just entered now. Gauri sees Partham standing with Anthony and talking about Anu. When she asks Pratham about him he simply tells her that he is his biz partner.

Pratham makes a plan with Anthony in which he tells him to ask Anu to give him 1 crore cash and tells him that Anthony will have to give back 90 lacs to Pratham while 10 lacs will be his prize. Anthony agrees to do so.

Anthony calls Anu and tells her that he is alive and if she wants to get marreid to Pratham she will have to give 1 crore to him or else he will inform Pratham that she is his wife. Anu agrees to do so.

Pratham asks Anu that y is she so worried. Anu asks Pratham to give her one crore which Pratham agrees to do. Anu gives the money to Anthony which asks Anu to bring 1 crore more.

Anu aska Pratham for more one crore and gives that money to Anthony. Anu asks him to now leave her as she has given him what he wanted.

Pratham when goes to Anthony to take back his money Anthony denies to recognize him and does not give him any money.

Samay gets ill and thus Natasha and Samay are send back to home by the doctor's advice.

Hiten and Yash are worried coz Samay and Natasha were coming back but Pratham was nopt at all worried.

Samay was looking into the details of last month accounts of the company which makes Pratham worry that he might come to know about the 2 crores money which has been drawn out from company's account.

Samay comes to know about those two crores and tells Mummy ji about it. Gauri was also sitting there she gets up and asks Pratham to return the money which he promises he soon will.

Anu packs her bags to leave when Gauri comes and asks her not to. Anu decides not to leave. When Pratham comes and inquires her she tells him that she wanted to leave but Gauri asked her not to.

Pratham tells police about Anthony and anthony gets arrested by the police. Pratham goes to Anthony and tells him that if he returns his money he will hire a good lawyer for him. Anthony does the same but Pratham does not hire any lawyer for him and lets him stay in jail.

Pratham enters the room where gauri was sitting on the bed and throws the bag of money next to her. She minds his act and they fight.

Pratham and Gauri visit Smamay in the hospital where Pratham hears a lady complianing about his groom who injured her daughter coz of dowry. An idea comes to his mind.

He tells Anu that he wants to marry her real soon. She gets happy. He brings her a red jora and asks her to do shopping as they will soon get married. He also tells her that the things he keeps them near to him who he hates the most and tells her that it was the reason he married Gauri.

Pratham brings insurance policy of 5 crore for Anu. He tells her that he will pay all the premium. She happily signs it. Gauri sees it and goes to her room and cries.

When Pratham turns back he sees his mother standing at his back and has listened each and everything. She is hurt and goes to her room. Pratham follows her and goes to her room. He tells her each and everything. He asks her to help him and she promises him for so.

Anu has this feeling that Pratham wants to kill her for her life insurance gets hesitant and cdnt decide either to marry Pratham or not. She goes to Mummy ji but Mummy ji tells her that she is so happy and how much she want her too b her bahu. She tells her that she will b the daughter of this family. Anu gets more depressed and leaves the room. Mummy ji laughs when Anu leaves.

Time to time Pratham makes Anu believe that he is marying her just to kill her.

Yash and hiten was talking about a jotshi who whatever told Pratham proved true. Anu was hiding and listening to their conversation. They knew it and made things up. They said the jotshi told Pratham that he will divorce his first wife and will marry an other woman. And that he will kill some one. Anu gets horrified after listening that and tries to run away but her room was locked by Pratham she climbs down of her room's window using her saris but as she climbs down Hiten and Yash are already there to take her back in. They also say that Pratham must have locked the room's door as he once locked Gauri in the wash room.

Some guest comes to Pratham's house. He is someone they know and with whose mother and sister Mummy ji goes to Pooja every year. Gauri was sitting there too. Pratham comes and tells Mummy ji to go to pooja this year too. Gauri didnt want Mummy ji to leave coz she thinks that Pratham will totally get out of control if she leaves.

Pratham goes to Gauri and tell her to pack Mummy ji's bag. She tells him to ask Anu for this. He tells her that Anu is not the bahu right now and when she will b she will first pack Gauri's bags. He goes out.

Looking at Anu's room's door he says " i will marry Anu. It will have to end either this way or that way"

P.S. I hope i have covered all the scenes. It was so long back that i cdnt remeber them properly but thats wat happened in the last few days. Hope u enjoy it.

Thanks

sapana2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hie kar_nan..thanks for the update..i was waiting for the updates !!!

u did a wonderful job..😊

Kar_Nan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Sapna 😊 It was my pleasure 😊
sweetchick786 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

wow thanx for the gr8 update!! i really appreciate it! u did an awsum job!👏

Anoli thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail