Originally posted by: Terenaina
It's probably lips as well...jaw correction? maybe...new look for her I guess
SHUBHCHINTAK 20.2
Sharma Vs. 😂😂 Ek Baar Phir
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 19.2
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M39:AFG vs CAN at Chennai🏏
Will Noina be portrayed as good woman at the end?
Out Now - Official Teaser - Toxic
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai CC #10
Do Deewane Seher Mein - Official Reviews And Box Office
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M38: SL vs ZIM at Colombo🏏
How did bhumi go from being a good actor to expressionless?
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M37: ITA vs WI at Kolkata🏏
Rajpal Yadav - There Should Be Designated Smoking Room In Jail
Sbs segment : double dhamaka- spoiler!
Kriti Sanon Rashmika As Lesbian Couple In Cocktail 2
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M40: AUS vs OMA at Pallekele🏏
It's probably lips as well...jaw correction? maybe...new look for her I guess
Enycedoll - They have lipsticks and lip gloss I heard that make lips appear bigger ...I say natural lips are beautiful...no plastic surgery or injection needed, I mean look at nargis lips..lol
i seriously don't get it as well- anu is not the hottest around but she is definitely one pretty looking girl. People have been a bit too modest in telling her on her face that she is not the best looking girl around, its a little rude. Even in kwk karan directly hinted her that she is no aishwarya or katrina to back up on looks- so she really has to act!
Originally posted by: Enycedoll
Thats disgusting, mean, and foul...how do u tell someone theyre not pretty? Doesnt everyone have their own idea of what beauty is? Ive never, for one moment, considered Anushka to be anything less than beautiful, or any other living creature for that matter. Its not something you have control over, thats what how youre born... Its like telling a disabled person theyre inferior to others.Karan is a vile and repulsive human being, never liked him, like him even less now.Ill make sure to tell him next time i spot his sorry ass on fifth ave.
https://www.instagram.com/p/DTz15Z6iP1U/?igsh=OTN3MTJ2OGo5Zjdj
Virat and Anushka Sharma new video with Premanand Maharaj https://www.instagram.com/reel/DSUE_a9kUu0/
Anushka Sharma cheers for Virat Kohli for his 53rd ODI century...
Ah this woman is the gift that keeps on giving! I always knew that she would fail as a politician as well...
I am sure all of you work a full-time job. I took a high-paying controller with a Japanese manufacturing company in California and am...