Jo Jhukte Nahin Woh Toot Jaate Hain ...

-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
Jo Jhukte nahin Woh toot jaate hain

Those who dont bend they often break

^^A solid statement and whats more surprising is that Asad was the one to say it ...considering that he doesnt like bending his rules for anyone ...and that makes me think Will he ever bend his rules or his ownself for Zoya or will he choose to break instead ..Considering Love= Deceit for him🤔 ...This statement quite points into the future splly when its evident that Asad will have to bend at sum pt bec of and for Zoya so will he abide by his words of wisdom or will he break that is the big question and an interesting one too...They have shown him bend for his mum's happiness will he able to do the same for Zoya?

-I love how Asad cares for all his siblings and that his fathers doing dusnt affect that love ..speaks a lot about him as a person

-So as expected Asad did come to know abt Nikhats sick wud be inlaws ... n i like that he is just taking it in cause Nikhat likes the guy and nothing matters more than that ...ufff Bhai ho to Aisa ...i think this Nikhat Wedding will lead upto sum solid dhamaka for sure kuch to hone wala hai 😆

-Abt Zoya and her search for her Abbu 😲...why do I feel mamujaan has a connect to this too 😆...All wrong doings in the past = Mamujaan's doing so he def is related to Zoya's bad past as well 😆

-And Asad at at the docks /waterside ...so arz kiya hai

Gore Gore mukhde pe kaala kaala chashma
Kare noorani chehre ko hide
Qayamat hi thi aaj at the waterside
Unko yun dekh kar dil ne experience ki ek high tide
Post Tide the effects abhi tak hain and cannot be denied
Kitna chaha ki control karoon but I failed but hey atleast i tried 😆

-Precap- hahahahahaha Zo in action ...i hope the two gurls dont get into a mess and Hero has to come and save them 😆by the way Maal n Meriwaali ka style kaafi similar hai when dealing with roadside romeos 😆

Minus Nikhats in laws the rest of it is kinda getting interesting ...despite no Zo -As track as such

Edited by -RD- - 13 years ago

FarzuIrani thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Let the dhamaka begin :-) aad is all for brothers and sister i guess in zoya case it will also be the same:-)
734167 thumbnail
OMG, after reading the post, seriously i don have much to say
ffkhan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
I don't think maamujan will be the father of Zoya..I mean it will look too much odd if everyone in the show will be related as relatives.😕
But i think maamujan has connection with Zoya's past in another way. Let's wait and watch.😊
The more the episodes are passing, the more the show is becoming interesting.
btw, loved the way Zoya saved Najma from the goons in the precap.😆 Sometimes Zoya appears super cute to me.😃

Nice topic. :)
Edited by ffkhan - 13 years ago
.Jane.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Asad is such a sweetheart☺️
Yup, he will have to bend his rules for Zoya and that is the whole point. He will also gradually mellow down and become more spontaneous in life. I love how you deciphered that dialogue.
I won't say more on Asad's love for his siblings. You said everything. I heart how he doesn't let his hatred for his father overshadow his feelings for them😳

I'll worry about Zoya's mystery once a little more light is thrown on it but it's definitely got something to do with the Khans. Why else would she want to unite them?😛

Nice post, Pooja!😃
-RD- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -BlackBeauty-

Asad is such a sweetheart☺️
Yup, he will have to bend his rules for Zoya and that is the whole point. He will also gradually mellow down and become more spontaneous in life. I love how you deciphered that dialogue.
I won't say more on Asad's love for his siblings. You said everything. I heart how he doesn't let his hatred for his father overshadow his feelings for them😳

I'll worry about Zoya's mystery once a little more light is thrown on it but it's definitely got something to do with the Khans. Why else would she want to unite them?😛

Neetz🤗

Asad's Dialogues are pretty thought provoking at times @Bold- I am flippin for him Bad Bad Bad ☺️☺️...Asad's char is such a refreshing change from the male TV leads we usually have ...he seems more real despite being a fictional char

Abt Zoya's past - completely agree with what u have said ...

And Yr DP -Avi ...Uncle Jesse n Michelle ...Have Mercy !!!!!😳

Edited by -RD- - 13 years ago
-RD- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ffkhan

I don't think maamujan will be the father of Zoya..I mean it will look too much odd if everyone in the show will be related as relatives.😕
But i think maamujan has connection with Zoya's past in another way. Let's wait and watch.😊
The more the episodes are passing, the more the show is becoming interesting.

Obviously he wont be the father but I am sure he dus have some connect to Zo's father and whatever happened in her past
btw, loved the way Zoya saved Najma from the goons in the precap.😆 Sometimes Zoya appears super cute to me.😃

Zoya has mastered that art ...no one can beat her 😆

Nice topic. :)

.Jane.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -RD-

Neetz🤗

Asad's Dialogues are pretty thought provoking at times @Bold- I am flippin for him Bad Bad Bad ☺️☺️...Asad's char is such a refreshing change from the male TV leads we usually have ...he seems more real despite being a fictional char

Abt Zoya's past - completely agree with what u have said ...

And Yr DP -Avi ...Uncle Jesse n Michelle ...Have Mercy !!!!!😳

I knoww. He isn't a goody-goody and he isn't an anti-hero either on the footsteps of ASR as I thought he would be so I'm really really happy!😳

@DP: I know. Used to love Full House when I was younger. Changed it abhi though😛
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6
nice post. ya asad is matured character. he is so understanding n caring for his all siblings. me too feel tat mamu has some connection of zoya's past she is searching.
MuneebaSheikh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
lovely post
It will be interesting to watch whether asad bends before zoya or he will break
The precap was awsum , i wana see asad reaction after knowing abt zoya rescues his sis