Note:plz add "JMR-Sisters"in ur buddy list for pms.

"Hey dude u hav very strong muscles" dev said touching maan's biceps not knowing what to say when he found him glaring at him..
"And I also can make good use of them" Maan said gritting his teeth indicating him indirectly that he wont leave him if he don't stay away from the girls..
Dev smiled at him sheepishly n left the place bidding bye to them thinking he cant make it now anymore spcly when Maan is there.
Raj n pari chuckled at maan's statement while geet smiled inwardly at his possessiveness.
Maan looked at geet and pari and asked "don't you both have any other work other than to roam here and there?" His voice is stern.
"Nothing bro we are going" told pari and dragged geet from there.
"Bechari ko dara diya na tumne" told raj looking at maan.
"I don't want anyone to come near my geet, and that dev day by day he is coming on my nerves" told maan angrily.
"Yeah yeah I can see that. But dude, if you behave like this then she cant confess her love to you. Behave normally infront of her atleast" told raj.
"Behave normally ka kya matlab hain bey?? Ha?" Asked maan angrily.
"Nothing, if you are angry and shouting in front of her, then she will surely be afraid of you" told raj and started laughing at his angry face.
"Tume badi hasi aarahi hain" told maan and started chasing him.
"Hey dude, what did I do?" Asked raj running.
"Nothing nothing" told maan and took a hockey stick.
"What is that maan?" Asked raj.
"Don't you know, this is called hockey stick, we can play with this and also beat others. Today I am opting second option" told maan and continued chasing him. After some time they both are tired of running and stopped. They looked at each other and burst out into laughter.
"Geet, what happened to you? Why you are looking so tensed?" Asked pari.
"Nothing pari, I am feeling tired I am going to hostel" told geet.
"Wait I will drop you" told pari.
"No its ok, I will go by myself" told geet.
"Are you sure?" Asked pari.
"Ha baba and I am not a kid that you are worrying so much" told geet and smiled at her.
"Ok then bye" told pari. Geet too bid good bye and left from there.
Days passed, the convo between maan and geet is just hi and bye. Maan too don't want to make her feel uncomfortable and on top of that their exmas are near. Just a month left. Here maan, raj, geet and pari are busy in their studies. And dev is still trying to come close to geet but she is avoiding him. This angered dev.
When these four are busy in studying in library dev came to library and saw geet but he didn't notice maan and tried to get close to geet. When she saw dev coming towards her, she got tensed. But the sight of dev didn't miss by maan and he got up. When dev was about to sit beside geet, maan came from back and pulled the chair from there and dev fell down. But maan walked forward as if he did nothing. All the students in the library laughed at him.
Maan turned back and came running.
"Hey dev, how did you fell down?" Asked maan innocently and offered his hand to get up.
"Ohh.. nothing, I didn't see" told dev don't know how to cover up.
"But you are from Architecture na, what are you doing in Interior designing session" asked maan.
"Oh ya, I am new to the college na so I didn't see" told dev.
"Ohh ya, studying from past 1 sem here in this college and still you are new right?" Asked maan sarcastically.
Dev glared at maan and left from there. Geet smiled at maan. Hayeee our munda is so lost in her smile. But again composed himself
One day maan and raj are having a presentation in the college. And they are busy in preparing for that. Geet is attending her classes. Pari too accompanied geet for some classes but she is feeling bored so she left college in the after noon. Dev who is observing geet from morning took a chance and smirked at himself. The classes got over and geet though to go to library. Geet is going to library, she has to cross a corridor where no students are there.
Dev who is following her took the advantage and grabbed her hand. Geet is shocked and feared, but when she saw dev's face she gasped.
"What are you doing?" Asked geet angrily.
"Chill darling, today none of your bodyguards are there to save you" told dev and smirked.
"I tried talking with you but you never gave me any chance and always ran away from me. But today no chance darling" told dev.
"What you want, just leave me" told geet and struggled to free herself. But dev is strong and tightened his grip on her hand.
"You are looking so hot babes, I cant control myself when I think of you" told dev coming close to her face. Geet looked at him in disgust. When he was about to kiss her, geet freed her hands and slapped him tight on his cheek.
"Just behave Mr. whoever you are. If you try to misbehave with me again then I have to tell about you to MY Maan. And he wont spare you. Mind it" warned geet and left from there. The whole scene didn't go miss by Raj. When he was about to go and save geet but geet didn't give him chance and slapped dev. Raj recorded all this and smiled at himself.
"Geet, how much you try to hide your love but it never happens" thought raj and left from there. But he followed geet and made sure that she reached hostel safely. Raj sighed and left to his house and he asked maan and pari to come there.
Maan and pari reached raj's place. They 3 had dinner.
"Bolo whats the matter?" Asked maan.
Raj fished his mobile and showed the video to maan and pari. First maan got angry on seeing that dev but when geet slapped him he was proud and she told MY Maan he is almost jumping in joy.
Maan looked at raj with a wide grin on his face. pari sighed and told "so this is the reason she look worried these days"
"What??" asked maan.
Pari looked at him nervously and told "Wo.. bro actually, geet looked worried and tensed these days. When I asked her about it she never told me. So now I think this is the reason"
"and you are saying me this now" asked maan in anger.
"Yeh lo.. what did I do now? I asked her many times. One thing is sure you both are very ziddi. She loves you but doesn't confess her feelings and you love her and on top of it a very possessive lover. God I will go mad one day because of you two. If you are that worried about her then why don't you bring her to our house" told pari in anger.
Maan and Raj looked at her with awe. Awww pari got angry.
"Don't look at me like that" told pari glaring at both of them.
"You know what pari, till today I thought you don't think anything seriously. Even today also you did the same. You didn't think anything and shouted on me but gave me a wonderful idea" told maan and smiled at his sis.
"What idea?" asked pari confusingly.
"To bring geet" told maan.
"Oh if you ask she will come na" told pari sarcastically.
"No but you will help me na" told maan and smirked.
"Me no way" told pari.
"For your bhai pari" told maan making a sad face.
"Don't act bhai, but I will do. I want yours and my friends happiness" told pari and smiled.
"Isko tho sabki chinta hain sirf meri nahi" murmured raj and looked at pari.
"Thanku so much pari" smiled maan and hugged her sideways.
Precap: Exams and Twist.. 😲😲
Back to India..
Plz hit LIKE n do COMMENT..
Waiting for ur response..
love
JMR-Sisters 🤗