Originally posted by: brownpride
yeah i couldn't let my hubby just go like that i had to take care of him u know😉😆
😆😆😆 So you guyz are still married?-i kinda divorced dimples..
Netizens Upset With Deepika Padukone Singh
People waking up to Ranveer's peak male beauty!!!
International press slams Dhurandhar 2
COME & MEET ME 24.3
GANGOR BLAST 26.3
Armaan Malik And Payal Welcome Fourth Child
Deepika this decade - not the strongest, but still hope for her fans
Men are literally going out to buy Ranveer's outfit from D2
Hrithik Roshan in conversation with Ryan Gosling
Madhavan and Danish Pandor liked this post..OMGGG!!!
PK carries Rajkumar Hirani's trademark brilliance, yet underrated
Dhurandhar expected to gross 1500crores by this weekend!!!
Pinkvilla Style & Screen awards 2026.
News, Views and Gossip
RISTA BROKEN 26.3
yeah i couldn't let my hubby just go like that i had to take care of him u know😉😆
😆😆😆 So you guyz are still married?-i kinda divorced dimples..
aishah 😲 why??? did u find someone else???? 😉
😆😆Hmmm well not really-i guess my lowe wasnt as strong as yours-btw thx for the awesome pics-i think mona looks cuter with less make up on..
Wow...i saw these pics in the JDJ forum too...MOna looks awesome!! 😳 😳 😳
Yeah she looks beautiful and thin!!😳
hahaha OMG nushie u'll neva change😆 buh u ARE sooooooo rite😃 don't knoe what's wrong wid shilpa can't even see she's perspiring🤢
😲
😲
Kar kya rahen hai yeh log ?????
😲
😲
Originally posted by: angel_111
And why is it that alwayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyys SS is grabbing AA ?? Does any one have a photo where AA's arms are on SS ?? For a change that will be a nice thing to see
😆 lol nooo waaaaaayyy i think aa should not even touich ss ....... my opinion lol but iam sooo glad to be back at this forum section i feel the love😳