-Nafisa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: PrittB

😲
Really?
Ooo Rishbala alone time in their room while all the guests are down stairs? I hope they don't fight though, I hope that Madhu just tries to comfort him. Really hope he doesn't send her away, not now, not when they're finally getting close!

I'm thinking the fight is going to be a big one, Madhu explaining why her father tried to kill RK...🤢 We all know he was right to do so, will RK realise this or not, and just apologise to his Sasur? That would be the best thing he could do. Then the separation will be avoided.
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

RK ka koi bharosa nahi hai . After showing his anger he might actually help Madhu in dressing up . By doing this he will pacify Madhu's anger . Madhu instead of being angry would start blushing 😳 .
-Pritt- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nafs_Sweetheart

I'm thinking the fight is going to be a big one, Madhu explaining why her father tried to kill RK...🤢 We all know he was right to do so, will RK realise this or not, and just apologise to his Sasur? That would be the best thing he could do. Then the separation will be avoided.

RK would never apologize though. Not yet at least...so I think separation is guaranteed for now..Oh well, I'll live off their flashbacks of past memories in the separation episodes!
vaani21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

nice post Nafisa 😊 . I am curious why isn't Rk letting her go down in Deepali's sari? And again Madhu borrowing Deepali's saree is a mere stupidy madhu knowing deepali so well😒
bangalores thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
exactly how i want it to happen... if MAdhu gives a comment like RK took a long time to decide on what she shud wear...😉
a suggestive remark that he disturbed her while she was getting ready to come down with a shy smile... wow... wudn't that be wonderful... dipz will think her plan failed
-Nafisa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaani21

nice post Nafisa 😊 . I am curious why isn't Rk letting her go down in Deepali's sari? And again Madhu borrowing Deepali's saree is a mere stupidy madhu knowing deepali so well😒

I think the reason RK doesn't allow her to go down in Deepali's sari, is because he knows people, Deepali has some plan, and he doesn't want madhu to fall in the trap, that article said Deepali wants to humiliate Madhu at the puja, now she has not raised the alarm about the jewellery and money missing possibly that is part of the plan, to say madhu stole from her, including the saree. RK is safeguarding madhu, also possibly he doesn't want his wife to wear anything of Deepali or even he gifted Dips this saree when they were an item, so he doesn't want Dips to use it now to remind him of their affair. I agree madhu knowing everything that happened at the hospital with Deepali (taking credit for the blood donation, and also saying she loves RK, in front of Madhu, and that tamasha), should not take the saree given by her sautan.
-Nafisa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: bangalores

exactly how i want it to happen... if MAdhu gives a comment like RK took a long time to decide on what she shud wear...😉
a suggestive remark that he disturbed her while she was getting ready to come down with a shy smile... wow... wudn't that be wonderful... dipz will think her plan failed

It will, backfire Deepali's plan and it would be nice for us to watch...😆
-Nafisa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: manesha76

RK ka koi bharosa nahi hai . After showing his anger he might actually help Madhu in dressing up . By doing this he will pacify Madhu's anger . Madhu instead of being angry would start blushing 😳 .

Possibly that is the reason Madhu when she does change, doesn't change the blouse...he was threatening to change her like she did him.

no but it's fun to think about it. 😊

More probable is that madhu having had to give in to change the saree, keeps the blouse to have a small victory of her own. 😛😆