Where was Shyama yesterday?

Sagi97 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Now Kapil Solanki decided to caper into the kitchen and cook a few dishes...Shyama was conspicuous by her absence. Where was Shyama yesterday?
The options are:
1. Gone for Navratri shopping with DB. Both the daughters have their first Navratri coming on.
2. Gone for a Dandiya Ras party...after all "Pappu cant sance saala"
3. Gone for gracery shopping, as Kapil is hell bent on finishing all her valued provisions like ghee, butter, oil, cream and sugar
4. Has a headache on hearing "Meri beti...dooor chali gayi..." so took a couple of aspirins and went off to sleep.
5. Kapil Solanki decided to be a little bit romantic with her (ultimately har din holi aur raat diwali hai na...) so went to the beauty parlour as her hairdo got upset in the process.
6. Gone to the court to pick up her discontinued practice again...with Kapil in this mood of Holi-Diwali..the house still has to run, then she got inspiration from Nidhi being a successful professional, so why not her? ab to Anjie is also married...
7. Decided to write a FF on "KTLK: from love to marriage to divorce, and the legalities within" so was in her bedroom sending pms to IF forumites.
Please add on...this is a fun post..

parmarA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
wah Malvika ji,you are also good with fun ideas,and loved all the options and she can go to play garba,raat me shopping and that too with DB not a bad idea.good post ji shayad kapil solanki ki jagah jim me woh jati hogi
Edited by alkaparmart - 12 years ago
aarundhati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Guess she is very busy with 'AMRIT MANTHAN' on 'LIFE OK'...so she comes just for 'Guest Appearance' for KTLK...that's why she is not being seen much these days...and they could do without her yesterday...!
LuvRanJi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Great fun post Malvika 😃 Loved all the points 😆

Gone for Navratri shopping with DB. Both the daughters have their first Navratri coming on.

This one is so sweet 😳
Edited by LuvRanJi - 12 years ago
Suvika. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
🤣 Doc...i think i will go with your 7th option...hamare forum FF writers mein competition badraha hain...😉
vyoman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Good fun post . This option is likely...

1. Gone for Navratri shopping with DB. Both the daughters have their first Navratri coming on.
preetal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Jitne members itni sooch...😉

Kya kya khayal aate ne saabko...😛

Excellent one dear...
all posibilities were nice,i liked the IF wala,nice to be apart of the show <directly> heeeheheh...
jayanti_dj thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hehe ..
nice post malvika ...
am sure she went shoppin wid DB !
Jesmi9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I was wondering where Shyama was too, I know why Shyama wasn't there, Shyama wasn't there because if Shyama saw Solanki eating the food Solanki cooked then Shyama will ground him and give Solanki heart patient food everyday and every night
ttrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Wonderful speculations Doc!!! Me choosing options: 1,3 and 4... & May I add one from my side: She was very tired coz had cooked for entire KGH the other day... and had sent it to Dr. Rangnath with Anji... so, poor lady had to rest... 🤢