Faria. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Yaar shaffy this hate_me was so rude yaar

Iska problem kya hai???

S/he literally hurt nupur..:(

Btw loved the convo b/w nups and her mom and also felt sad for NUPUR.

Beautifully part sweetu

Keep it up

Shafy_Kaira_MN thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Anila-

God!!

yeh Mayank toh ek dam se piche hi par gaya
bt m loving it
wanna read moreee asap!!!
Nupur's mon reminded me abt Shilpa aunty i sooo love her...
loved it lodsss
waiting for the next part n i want ti kal...
love u lodsss SIS...🤗🤗🤗

Shafy_Kaira_MN thumbnail

Originally posted by: ridzzi

u know what i m really liking this story too much...poor nup's is burning with Hate_Me replies...ha ha ha...really too good...n plz reveal something about him also...let us know about him also...
but why so short updates???????...
do update soon yaar...really an intresting one...waiting to know his view on her new part...
luv u... :-)

Will try to reveal something For Hate_me also,...

and also give bit longer update next time
Shafy_Kaira_MN thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...vula_kv...

great update loved it❤️

Shafy_Kaira_MN thumbnail

Originally posted by: Faria.

Yaar shaffy this hate_me was so rude yaar

Iska problem kya hai???

S/he literally hurt nupur..:(

Btw loved the convo b/w nups and her mom and also felt sad for NUPUR.

Beautifully part sweetu

Keep it up

You will get know sweety...
have patience,...

Shafy_Kaira_MN thumbnail
sukklover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ur update...😳
keep ing dear...😃
lov,❤️
Tama
NOTE: SORRY FOR THIS TOO SHORT COMMENT AS MY NET IS IT"S CRTICAL CONDITIONAM
kheya-mayur thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
mayank is too arogant.
cont soon
Shafy_Kaira_MN thumbnail

Originally posted by: sukklover

ur update...😳
keep ing dear...😃
lov,❤️
Tama
NOTE: SORRY FOR THIS TOO SHORT COMMENT AS MY NET IS IT"S CRTICAL CONDITIONAM

Shafy_Kaira_MN thumbnail
Part 3-Page-18

Kuch to hain Tujhse Raabta

Part-4

*Why should I Wait or you'*

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Oh..!!!!Come on Kid'.have patience..You are so impatient ...I must say...*

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Arg,'.!!!This guy is certainly testing my patience.

After matter of 5 minutes he quoted message to me.Strange he read the whole long part in five minutes indeed he is a fast reader..Let's see what he had messeged me...

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*HA ahahahahaha'.Omg..!!! I don't expect that you have a such great sense of humor..*

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Now this is something I felt he said in a mocking way.

*Hy it was not funny update'.It was so emotional one'How you can say that'*

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Ohh'!! Sweety it was nothing less than a funny update,You are certainly a nave , kiddo , childish type of person'Be mature girl..Atleast so that I could believe that I am reading story of 25 yr old girl..*

*It's 24..by the way..and excuse me' first you look yourself..You have written only 5 dark poems contains only and only pain..no happiness and your telling me to get mature.You seems to be so old and over-matured..What should I call you Uncle'.!!!*

Yeah'.Finally I could able to give him good answer'Feeling so good.But Then his reply rose my temper..

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Silly girl..It's called emotion-filled work,true artist work,not like kiddo work..and kiddo like you won't able to understand it'*

*you used to taunt this way to everyone, or I am the special case for you..*

*well ..Let me think'.my small kiddo doll you sre special girl..Becoz no one so immature came till now on this forum'ahahahahahha*

*how mean'*

*Oww''Poor baby ko bura laga''.mummy mummy usne mujhe daanta'.*

*hy'..I am not so immature..*

*You are..*

*I am not'*

*You are and please don't stain my page with your pink blotches'..shooo shooo..*

*I won't talk to you'*

*Who said to talk'*

*I am going'*

*My pleasure'.*

*Arg'!!!...I so HATE you'*

*Feelings are mutual..*

*I don't want to talk to you anymore..*

*It's you who is talking'.I didn't force you dear''Come on go now ..leaving pink stains on my page'*

She logged out from the Forum and shut down her laptop.No one has said so much to her in her whole life,Not even her mother ,she has been always a good daughter and friend and here he say her kiddo'

She was fuming with anger.she raised her head to see the time and realised at it's alomost 3.am in morning.

She has been talking to him since last 5 hours.She was so surrised ,this man is driving out her crazy , making her angry every moment.

Testing her patience each and everytime,Gives her such awfull names and still she talked to him Till 3A.m...

@ Why I am thinking about him so much'.@

Shrugging these thoughts , she closed her eyes in order to get some sleep, only a sleep could let her far from his thought .

@ Are boys are so rude to girls, if so that's better I have only maintained a space from them.

Ohh..Sleep where are you.. I missing you.. ,Wht happen to you these days , why are you not coming on time'

Please come..else My mind will burst out thinking of him.I am 100% sure of it..I want to flow in my dreamland,my Price would be waiting for me , and here you are not coming , if you won't come on time how will I meet him,He must be waiting for me'@

Fighting and arguing with her sleep'.She Slowly and gradually she drifted to sleep .

Hope you like it...

PART 5 -PAGE 30

Edited by shafyyy - 12 years ago