CVs hve insultd pure SWARON love by a clean BRK-UP

BeulaSwaRon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Very cleverly cvs have given us the SWARON BRK-UP

year long Sharon had been denying her feelings for swayam and swyam had been suppressing his feelings and controlling himself...and now the trial relationship was giving them the chance... a right to express themselves...they had fought fo rmany things and that in a way tells that no matter what they will be together...but yesterday scene proved me wrong...

year long though they have been hurting each other they nvr accepted that they can live vthout each other...deep down they always had this thought they cannot live vthout each other as each one's actions affects other deeply...

but WTH was yesterday???? so easily they let go off??? esp sharon??? how cud sharon let swayam go???...her acceptance of her complications as an hindrance for tehir trial relationship is different and her letting him go is different...sharon's pushing swayam away from him is different and letting swayam go off frm her is different....how easily it all happened????

Why did sharon say that they have broke up????
tumne jo brk up kiya wo meer happiness ke liye thaa??? you released me??? WTH???

i knw swayam came that night and said he had released her ...wat else he cud do??? but sharon didnt accepted that...she didnt answer...thats why she told in the beginning of the scene that tumney brk-up kaha mainey maan liyaa...then why did she let him go???
?
hated this line...this gal is super complicated...god help her...and swayam how cud her let her go??? he was trying his best...but he failed...somthing vch is hard for me to digest...
when did they BRK UP????? cvs why do play vth the script??? you reverse the entire meaning of swaron...swaron cannot let each other go???
Acting wise TANHA did fabuluos job👏👏...but scriptwise its a ridiculuos turn for SWARON...nt impressed vth swaron scene...CV's have insulted SWARON feelings for each other...

Cv's have insulted swaaron love...thats very easy for themmm...very easily they hurt us...for two mints they showed swaron and then a full crap in the mid and then SWARON at cliff-hanger...
i nvr mind sad scenes for swaron but saying things like hamara BRK UP ho gaya...you deserve someone else...its worse for swaron...it gives me a pathetic feeling...is this the love we have been seeing for the past one year...Sharon is outta her mind...chalo patha tho chala she is complicated and insecure but why???? is it so so so difficult to get swaron close????
now palki said therez lot for swaron...and swaron will go strong...i dont understand how they will ever go strong denying their relationship vth no reasons...it wont make sense to me at least

i always always always wanted swayam to take a step to make sharon realise..,,,.be vth her...support her...and do everything for her...to make sharon fall in love...and he did take steps but he failed...thanks to cvs for that...this boy pure love is insulted...now its enough...this time stay away from her for his happiness sake...i feel really bad for him...after having understanding swayam so much sharon gives a reason of her complications and runs off...in swayam's words BULLSHIT...

P.S: this is wat PALKI ke dictionary mein strong relationship means???? lets see by the end of the dance camp...i dont knw how they are gonna make up...but i dint like the sad scene vch only meant an insult of swaron love and bonding...

i wud rather want to see them exchanging verbal fights rather than these king unreal swaron...that wud in turn shows they have that right to behave that way towards each other...and that is so satisfying....

i dont know swaron wud turn now...but i guess i wont like any bit now on...after thisss...
Very cleverly cvs have given us the SWARON BRK-UP
Edited by luvSwaron4ever - 13 years ago

shaani2209 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
before the day they leave for dance camp...when swayam comes to meet sharon and he forces her to meet him...
that day they broke up...swayam released her saying your free...
Edited by shaani2209 - 13 years ago
BeulaSwaRon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shaani2209

before the day they leave for dance camp...when swayam comes to meet sharon and he forces her to meet him...

that day they broke up...swayam released her saying your free...

i knw that had happened...i watchd that...but that wasnt a clear BRK-UP exactly...there was no result outaa that...they wre exchange of words out of frustration but now it was upsetting...

the word BRK-UP for this fairytale loves story is depressing...one of them letting other go knowing the fact how much other wud be hurt...thats not SWARON...they wre avoiding each other so that they avoid fights...then how come suddenly brk-up yaar...i wud rather wanna see them on verbal fight...it shows they have that right over each other

i have edited my post completely...i wrote the post in all frustration yesterday cozz i was hell disappointed seeing swaron scene abt BRK-UP...dint think wat i was writing in...
Edited by luvSwaron4ever - 13 years ago