CID episode 71 - 23rd August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 24 Aug 2025 - Season Premier
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Restrain order
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Just Casual EMA
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
Originally posted by: Jyo.Arshi.IPK
Merz...superb update !!!!
jealous khushi and tht too for someone who is arnav's aunt by relation 😆y is arnav avoiding her though ????cant wait for ur next update !!!!also am waiting for ur SS upd 😉
Originally posted by: sandhyait
just tell me did Arnav really winked at Khushi???
lol... Siddhi is Arnav's aunt and our Khushi is total mad...
I love her mind voices.. its so funny...
loved d update Merz..
hi guys thank you for all the lovely comments loved all🤗
so here is the next part
Part 9
Khushi and payal reached home and before sleeping payal thought she should check her phone and see the pictures akash had taken...she was going through it and suddenly called out to khushi
P: khushi just come here soon...
K: jiji what happened...
P: look at this
Khushi took the phone and she was so shocked to see a smiling arnav looking up at her...
Huh jiji how did you get this photo?
P: i have no idea!!!!!!!!
K: don't tell me akash clicked it..
P: well maybe... who cares who clicked it...as long as you have it now...but now don't keep asking me for my phone ok!
She just hugged payal and then went to help garima in the kitchen...she couldn't wait to talk to arnav...
Finally after 2 days when arnav returned to delhi he came online in the evening and khushi was already waiting for him...
A: hi how are you?
K: hi m good and you?
A: good
K: arnav you know what akash has clicked your pick in payals phone
A: ya so?
K: huh nothing i was just shocked to see it
A: k
K: by the way why were you ignoring me arnav!
A: i just saw your offline msgs
K: very good!
A: i dint ignore you khushi
K: yes you did!
A: no i din't!
K: whatever...
They continued chatting for the next two hours...
They used to chat almost everyday and day by day they were getting closer to each other...
After one week they were to meet again due to some family function...arnav was coming to lucknow...and he had holidays so he was going to stay there for a week...but he did not tell khushi that...
Meanwhile khushi had become really close to one of arnav's school friend. Her name was raksha...khushi initially thought that arnav liked her because arnav simply tried to make khushi jealous by using raksha's name...
Khushi had just started hating her but then when arnav made them both chat...raksha seemed to be a really nice girl...khushi bonded well with her...and raksha genuinely wanted them to be together for life!
Khushi reached buaji's house with her family for the function when she saw arnav standing outside with his cousins...
He saw her and immediately went inside...
Khushi did not understand why he suddenly moved away...
Arnav on the other hand was thinking...now this is a better view at least i can see her till she walks up...
As soon as khushi was near arnav he raised his eyebrows as if to say hi...
[need to add a pic here]
she immediately turned red and gave him a wide smile...
Arnav's friend Maan Khurana also noticed this and he nudged arnav...
M: oho arnav look at her see how she is smiling at you...
A: just shut up
After the function when everyone was eating khushi was serving the food...when she spotted one of her neighbours struggling to eat as her baby was troubling her..
Khushi went to that girl..
K: your baby is so cute give him to me till you finish your food...
G: thank you so much
Khushi took the baby and she was playing with him
When she noticed she was standing near the wash basin and arnav was washing his hands...
He pretended like he was washing his hands and looked at khushi who was looking and him and tried to ask her something which she dint understand...she pretended like she was still palying with the baby so nobody could notice them talking...
A: khushi who is that baby?
K: i don't know...
A: what you mean you don't know...
K: i really don't know i was just helping someone out...
A: so you normally just go carrying any random baby...
She just gave him a weird look...
A: by the way the baby is really cute
K: i know do you want to carry him
A: no thanx...
K: arnav i know you love kids
A: no
K: yes you do iv seen the way you bond with them
A: actually that is true...but no one knows that
K: arnav people are waiting to wash their hands move now...
And they both walked in the opposite directions...
Khushi gave the baby back to his mother and went to eat her own lunch..
She was leaning on a railing and having her food...when she saw arnav's dad walking towards her and arnav was walking behind him...
She wish his dad and he greeted her back ...
She was still eating...arnav looked at her from above his dad's shoulder and winked at her at her as if to say hi again...
And she could not help it but just blushed and gave him a wide smile...
After an hour or so she couldn find arnav anywhere and she heard that they had gone back...
Next day when khushi went online she did not find arnav there but raksha..
R: hi khushi
K: hi
R: so did you meet arnav
K: yes
R: great what happened
K: nothing...
R: are you going to meet him again
K: ?
R: he is in lucknow for a week
K: what really?
R: you din't know?
K: yes i know i forgot!
( like i am going to tell you that you know he is here and i don't)
R: how can you forget such an important thing
K: k thanx for reminding i'll cya later
R: k bye tc
shashi, payal and khushi had gone out and then shashi stopped by buaji's house..as he had to give her something
but to her bad luck arnav had gone out and she could not meet him...
next day
khushi went to buaji's house she was sitting with everyone and suddenly arnav entered he looked down and started smirking...
khushi was playing with rahul and arnav was pretending like he was reading the newspaper but he was actually seeing her..
as soon as khushi thought no one was around she asked him
k: arnav why din't you tell me you were staying here
he just gave a small chuckle!
You know i got to know from raksha!
A: who cares?
Did he just say he doesn't care khushi was so angry she could have just picked up anything and hit it on his head..but she saw bauji and she walked off...
Later on when khushi was drinking water by the dining table he came near her and said in a whisper
A: i knew i would see you today...
K: yea right!
And then he gave her his cute smile and she melted immediately!
Khushi did not get another chance to meet arnav and he had gone back.
Arnav was waiting online for khushi...and finally she came
A: hi how are you?
K: hi m fine and you?
A: khushi whats wrong
( how the hell did he know something is wrong with me?)
K: nothing i'm fine
A: no your not
K: how do you know
A: i just do!
K: i'm really surprised arnav...yes i am not ok had a fight with jiji
A: i knew you were not
K: but how? just like that?
A: want to talk?
K: hmm no i'll tell you later about it
A: ok
By the way why were you smiling at me like that when you entered?
You have any idea Maan noticed it
K: really? How did he
A: he was teasing me alot
K: it's your fault why the hell were you gesturing from your eyes
A: i was just saying hi
K: so was i!
A: ok ok did you notice my hairstyle?
K; yeah it was really cute!
A: i love to experiment with my hair...
K: great i shall keep that in mind!
A: you know i heard that you had come the other but could not see you as i had gone out...
K: i know
A: but the day you came i had a strong feeling you would come that's why i did not go anywhere and sure enough i found you sitting in front of me
She din't know whether to smile or cry khushi had no words to express her happiness...
K: that's nice
A: feeling better
K: much much better thanx
A: don't say thanx and all its my pleasure!
(khushi just wanted to say 'i love you" but she just changed the topic...)
K : arnav why din't you answer me properly when i asked you, why you din't tell me you were staying back?
A: khushi do you even bother to look around you or what?
I din't answer you because your buaji was seeing us from the mirror but you toh just don't realise anything!
K: oh really? I'm sorry
A: now leave it
And their conversation continued!
Arnav had started sharing things with khushi which he never told anyone else...they helped each other and supported each other in many situations after that...
Whenever arnav was upset he wanted to talk to her and immediately she would comfort him...it was the same with her...they had made many common friends and their bond had become really strong...it was like one was incomplete without the other.
Precap: possessive arnav!
------------------------------------------------
please hit the like button and comment😃
how was it?
buddy me for pm's😉
kindly ignore mistakes
[NOCOPY] Cover credits to ExoticDisaster C H A P T E R 1 After the completion of the final year exams, Mamta insisted Ranveer to come home from...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...
Meri Aashiqui Ho Tum( You are my love)Part 1 Thank you my dearest friend Sydell for the beautiful cover page. I dedicate this SS to mili_ai who...
Hey there, readers , Just a quick note: I wanted to let you know that since the old module is now locked, I've created a new one for you. You...