Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

Ooh. Duo scenes. Now for that I can watch the worst case ever even. Especially given that we don't get enough of them anymore. 😉
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

Okay so that episode was pretty crazy and not that interesting. The duo scenes were good, but apart from that the case was a bit confusing with all the names and connections. Jeevan with Naveen, and then Manoj, and then there was Manav...oh god, too many names.
astonish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Uff... Posted it in wrong thread... Took me 10mins to search

Can someone please confirm this stuff... Uff..its quiet confusing here... Who is the guy who was caught at the end.. Daya sir ne toh.. naam "mahesh" bataya😆but i am sure its a mistake as Mahesh died midway

Avinash's was murdered 6 years back.

Final culprit is Avinash's wife

Jeevan killed Avinash.

But then Avinash's wife fell in love with Ashok (who is ashok now?????)
She got scared that jeevan will kill her if he comes to know about ashok...
She forced Jeevan to run away from jail.

Naveen stole the godown keys and kept the poison and money for babu
Babu murdered all the 5 guards.
Naveen went to jail...said Jeevan that underworld has come to know about 5 crore rupees.
Jeevan killed Mahesh
Naveen killed Jeevan when he came to godown

One question.. The guy who was caught finally was Naveen only or someone else???
Edited by astonish - 13 years ago
visrom thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I told you na Asto...it was terribly confusing.
BeastInCarnage thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: astonish

One question.. The guy who was caught finally was Naveen only or someone else???

The guy's name is Mahesh..the culprit...

Lol.. it was hell of confusions.

astonish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Assassinator

<font color="#006666" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">The guy's name is Mahesh..the culprit...

Lol.. it was hell of confusions. </font>

arey...no ... It was a mistake by daya sir...because he cofesses later tha jeevan killed mahesh .. so who is this guy...

someone please help yaar.. mein WU mein kya likhoon??
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

Asto, bahut golmaal hai.

But the murderer was Naveen who was caught in the end. Or so I understood.
rukhsar.crazy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
it was a nice one
a very simple case
good 👍🏼
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

Rukshar you've got to be kidding. 😆