HaHaHeHe-Hupp thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: adib40

since sonakshi replied i dont think its a dig😆 it looks more like flirting to me😉 and salman doesnt mind flirting openly😆 .

if to have pleased her, Salman called her " Pahelwaan", she would have been happy and forgot all those digs that were thrown at her. That is word she likes more about her since it reflects her quality.
643898 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Attractive~

if to have pleased her, Salman called her " Pahelwaan", she would have been happy and forgot all those digs that were thrown at her. That is word she likes more about her since it reflects her quality.[/QUOTE
just saw a song of SOS and sonakshi looks so big compared to ajay 😲 i am looking forward to see her and imran together in OUATM 2 😉 imran would surely look like her son 😆

Edited by adib40 - 12 years ago

HaHaHeHe-Hupp thumbnail
That i have already indicated that Imran will look like her son in that movie, but nobody seemed to have read it. Once i even heard she was rumored to be working with Shaid Also, OMG then that kid would really look her Son.
I don't get why does any director not cast some Wrestlers to work with Sonakshi in her movies, at least they would suit her .
SomeOldUser thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
I couldn't make out any of what you said, Pallo. Where's the dig?

643898 thumbnail

That i have already indicated that Imran will look like her son in that movie, but nobody seemed to have read it. Once i even heard she was rumored to be working with Shaid Also, OMG then that kid would really look her Son.
I don't get why does any director not cast some Wrestlers to work with Sonakshi in her movies, at least they would suit her .

her best match would be rikishi or khali from bollywood i think only salman looks a bit good with her 😉
HaHaHeHe-Hupp thumbnail
LoL . Khali. Hell yeah. That will be apt to her. And i am sure they will make an amazing pair together .
643898 thumbnail

LoL . Khali. Hell yeah. That will be apt to her. And i am sure they will make an amazing pair together .

even big show,kane wouldnt be too bad 😉 if she joins WWE she can give beth phoenix some serious competition 😆
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Salman prefers Angela Johnson over Sonakshi?

Looks like Salman Khan will finally get to romance a fresh beauty in Sajid Nadiadwala's Kick.

The makers were considering Sonakshi, Deepika or Angela, and as per the industry sources most probably it is Angela who will be finalised for the role. Earlier, Sonakshi stood a better chance, but if rumours are to be believed, Sonakshi Sinha's 'foot-in-the-mouth' disease cost her her role opposite the box office big ticket Salman.

Apparently, Dabangg Khan got peeved when he learnt that the "over enthusiastic" Sonakshi had leaked out some information about Dabangg 2 to his arch rivals, Akshay Kumar and Ajay Devgn while working with them on their respective sets. Sources say that the actress openly shared the storyline and let out the secret that due to Salman's illness he was planning to cheat on all the action scenes. In fact, Salman has been avoiding media queries related to action sequences when he was promoting Ek Tha Tiger, and here his own co-star was discussing it with his staunch rivals, says the source.

Earlier, when stories started coming out in the media that he won't be able to perform action sequences and the makers will be using a body double, Salman suspected some technicians for these reports, but he soon discovered that it was his leading lady who was spreading the news unknowingly. Looks like this is the reason why Salman is not interested in working with her in Kick and she is not part of the project. Well, Sonakshi's loss is Angela's gain.

PS: Looks like no more free passes to Sonakshi to the 200 Cr club.
Kya.Bolta.Tu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

LOL exactly she has broad shoulders and man I mean she seems huge,Vidya has also so much fat but somehow her acting overshadows all this Sonakshi ke pas wo bhi nahi hai that girl needs to hit the gym man

Kya.Bolta.Tu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

her best match would be rikishi or khali from bollywood i think only salman looks a bit good with her 😉

OMG bechari Sonakshi😆