559432 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cutieee1992

What I am trying to say is that fights happen because of dd vs vd 99% in this forum not because of other actors in MB so the topic is about that. Depali/Makhi etc get bash too but there is not division between fans because of them, right because we can stop those members and forum because peaceful after that but not when it comes to DVD. I didn't read your topic comments except only those comments where some ddians were upset/angry. I commented there only to stop them.

Is baat pe I totally agree that almost every fight is between DD and VD fans... but what I wanted to say is that here it's almost impossible to be neutral ab DVDians ho yah phir koi aur ho... hum sab ek category mein hi hai... mad people 😆
559432 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rahmona_pakswe

You won't believe what happened while replying to your post. My netbook completely froze and I couldn't post my comment. 🤣 And I hadn't saved my reply! 😡🤣 Now I can't remember what I had written. 😕 😆 You managed to BBB my netbook. 🤣 Tussi great ho!

I honestly don't know what happened in your post because I didn't follow it. Please feel free to deal with them who participated in the bashing but I'm staying out of it because I never bashed the actress who played Dipali nor called her disgusting words. That kind of behaviour is completely unacceptable. I was victim of bullying many many years ago when I went to school (around the time when dinosaurs still walked the earth). 3 years in hell told me to never say anything that would hurt someone because I know how badly it hurts. I still have scars on my soul.
My topic was mainly about VD-DD fans because most fights are between them not Deepali or any other actor. You brought in other actors whom I wasn't ready to discuss yet.
Edit: I didn't thank you for commenting. I may not agree with your point of views but that doesn't give me the right to forget thanking you.

Kya pata maybe I am the bad aatma of the forum 🤣 Muahaahaaa 😈 🤣
You see dear you made this post after seeing that DD fans were upset... and yourself not liking the divided forum... You are talking about neutrality... and this neutrality is not only stamped on DVD... it's stamped on everyone and everthing... To be honest I love Dipali... and after reading comments like she looks like a po*n star and a wh*re, I could have easily fought with DD fans... Some VD fans bashed Mukund and seriously I didn't like it... and same I could have foughht with them too even if I don't like Mukund... We love to say we are neutral but when someone attacks the one we like tab bhad mein jaaye neutrality... 😆

Originally posted by: OmaRamdass

i am a huge DD fan so i usually avoid those topics where you have to take sides as i tend to avoid the fights

i let common sense take prevail

(underlined) I hope more people would think like you.
You might a big DD fan but at least you are avoiding topics that are less pleasent.
Thanks for commenting!
iqbalslover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rahmona_pakswe

Thank you very much for commenting. 😊
My advice to you is...do create posts. If you don't create posts then how will we found out if they are good or not, funny or not, and so on? Everyone's thoughts and opinions are welcomed so please go ahead and express yourself (uff, I can't even say the words 'express yourself' without start humming to Madonna's song 'Vogue'.Sorry for going off topic.😆)

heeh thanks for ur advice, yeah i am trying to make some posts here, if the forum stays calm i will keep visiting it but if it becomes a war zone then i wil happily watch this show al alone
heheh na its ok, keep singing

Originally posted by: kirti_fiji

i like the characters of this show and for my actors i like, i shall keep it secret, dont want to get bashed😆

i am neutral and i follow all my neutraliots😉

Chicken Little is distracting. 😳 I'm unable to give you a proper answer. 😆 But keep it with your neutrality.
@syl & kirti. You two...*shakes head*...get a room! 🤣 And leave me out of it. I'm in no mood for menage-a-trois. 🤣

Originally posted by: TheDarkKnight

I also try to be neutral and I think I succeed to some extent only. I have some really good friends who are VD fans and some who are DD fans. And I like chatting with both the groups. :P

Thumbs up from my side. 👍🏼 Wish more people could interact with each other like you do.
Thanks for commenting.

Originally posted by: drashti4ever

beautiful post dear
i m with u
and feel free 2 make a post😳
yahan sab crack hein😆😆😆
koi perfect kabhi nahi hota😉

(underlined) On that point I agree. 😆 I should feel perfectly home then. 🤣
I'm slightly scared off to make any further topics. Man, it's hard work replying to everyone. I don't have to do it but I feel it's rude if I don't. 😆
Thanks for commenting.
Sharpay.Evans thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

When I started watching the show, it was Vivian only in my mind...Although I had seen DD a few times but I wasn't a fan of her as such. But the SHOW and RishBala's chemistry has made me like DD as an actor too!! Lets understand this guys that till u dont watch an actor or an actress, u can't make comments on his/her acting skills!! And now, after watching MEIEJ, I feel that DD is a wonderful actress!! And I love both Vivian and Drashti so I am yes u cld say neutral but I love both equally!! (Ok maybe a tiny-tiny bit more towards Vivian coz i am a gal(do u get the joke?!)!! 😉)

-Gauri

Originally posted by: RoyalLEO_Krrish

Yep! nutral! watching the show for the story! not for any actor/actress! I am fan of none of the leads!😃

Then you are definitely neutral! 👍🏼
Thanks for commenting.