Afsar bitiya such wonderful show amazing the way they show vital life principles through pintu and krishna and love between them great this show must deserv to be on top prishna top jodi on screen ab rocks
Page
of
1Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 29, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Param Sundari opens well
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Geetanjali Saree look
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Bullying in the first week?
Ijja-jjat hai
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Originally posted by: n7genius
đđłI just love Pintu-Krishna jodi. This is the kind of relationship I would want to be. They know each other very well and have such good faith in each other. Unlike other couples we see on TV where misunderstanding starts at the drop of a hat, how much ever people try to create differences between them they stick together. I just love this thing about themđ. I get so frustrated seeing couples who start suspecting their hubbies so fast đĄ. Also, another key winning point to their relationship is that their love was based on how they fell for each others qualities, not for the physical beautyđ.
Pintu-Krishna rocksđ
Originally posted by: n7genius
đđłI just love Pintu-Krishna jodi. This is the kind of relationship I would want to be. They know each other very well and have such good faith in each other. Unlike other couples we see on TV where misunderstanding starts at the drop of a hat, how much ever people try to create differences between them they stick together. I just love this thing about themđ. I get so frustrated seeing couples who start suspecting their hubbies so fast đĄ. Also, another key winning point to their relationship is that their love was based on how they fell for each others qualities, not for the physical beautyđ.
Pintu-Krishna rocksđ