My Interpretation of Dupatta holding scene...

hetalmkn thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
There is only one thing that came in my head when I saw him holding her dupatta...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=raNhmiEoWbU&feature=channel&list=UL[/YOUTUBE]

He came back and held her dupatta... to me he has shown that he is not leaving her... otherwise there was no need at all to come back...

If he wanted he could have just went away like he did during the airport scene... yes he did come out because she told him to come out as somewhere down in his heart he was doubting his believe that she was involved with that creep...

but this time... he is sure that she is innocent... she has nothing to do with the current reality...

So for me the dupatta holding scene is totally a prove that he is not letting her go...

'Believe Kerna Hai Toh Kero' šŸ˜†

CUT IT!!!!

rushshri thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
If I say i love u for this, that wudn't be wrong. U have the spark dear.
hetalmkn thumbnail

Originally posted by: rushshri

If I say i love u for this, that wudn't be wrong. U have the spark dear.

Its all my love for Barun yaar...

He makes ASR so alive and having an ASR in my life in reality probably makes me understand this better...

Well its all about trust and I have not even a single tiny doubt on ASR... Its him who has the spark... i just help the spark to be seen :D
Sia89 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Wow so true .. I didn't even think about it .. WOW !
sweetnoori thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I love ur post,,dear u know i made post similar like ur post i don,t know why soo many ppl think but i know thz time he will not hurt her i know u also when he was driving he just only only remmber khushi or no body else sooo i like ur post dear and i,m suRe he will not hurt her agin,nooo
.shinchan. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: hetalmkn

So for me the dupatta holding scene is totally a prove that he is not letting her go...

'Believe Kerna Hai Toh Kero' šŸ˜†

CUT IT!!!!

I believe u...cox thts my POV too...dupatta holding indicates this
n he moved back cox he luves her n he wanted to tell her all b4 talking PHERES
xxChanga_Jixx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Big hug for this...trusting our HOTWA

ragvir.fan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
agree...i believe...khushi k bina iski saanse rukh jaati hai...so how can he let her go .usko khone k khayal se hi arnav ki jaan chali jaati hai.../.
hetalmkn thumbnail

Originally posted by: xxChanga_Jixx

Big hug for this...trusting our HOTWA

You mean MY hotwa šŸ˜†šŸ˜†
hetalmkn thumbnail

Originally posted by: ragvir.fan

agree...i believe...khushi k bina iski saanse rukh jaati hai...so how can he let her go .usko khone k khayal se hi arnav ki jaan chali jaati hai.../.

Well nop... not because of his saanse rukh jaati hai punch line... but because he is a change man...

He knows how painful it is when someone makes a mistake of believing one side of the stop...

he knows he needs to hear the complete truth from both sides

he knows he cant make decision in anger

he knows she is innocent...

he is not selfish... he wont marry her because HE can't live without her... but because she loves him... and for her happiness he will go to any extend... and he will do so...