Update: Aug 28-Engagement pushes thru

TiNa58 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

sadDe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
no probz tina..thanx fer the quick update..😊 n lakhi shud've spoken..this sahil blackmailin lakhi at last moment is so unlike saarrthi...seems more of the K dramas philosophy!!!! 😕
SadButTrue1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Don't worry Tina.. the update is perfectly fine!

Thanx alot for the update!

angelic eyes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thnx 4 the quick update! 👏 😛
pari0706 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
no probs tina we understand thanks a million for providing quick update
diyafah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thanx for the update!!!I did'nt like today's episode! 😭
fafi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yaar thanx alot. it was short but to the point n quick too 😛
ritzrocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
not a great episode, tho. Thanks, all the same.
Gehnaa thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks Tina, update was great but somehow I seem to be losing my interest in Saarthi. This Sahil drama is so boring. I like Bhoomi but why does everything have to revovle around her?? Its like the others are character artistes & she's the main lead. There is no love lost between Bhoomi & Vish then why must she be bothered to save her from Sahil. Both deserve one another any way!! Lagta Hai Poore Goenka Pariwaar Ka Bhoj Bhoomi Ke Kandhon Pe Aaya Hai!! 😆
Suraj & Manasvi, where are u 2?? Pls come back soon 😭 .
Edited by Gehnaa - 19 years ago