*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Preeti_Shadia

I agree with you Reema. Some would say that the promise is leading the serial into a typical saas-bahu direction but believe it or not, the curiousness inside me regarding the promise is eating me up! The first thought that came to my mind was that maybe Jeevika would leave Viren and try to get him married to someone else (which is totally crazy). I thought this is why she looked at Viren's photo but after that when she mentioned the promise she had made for Maanvi I realized that Maanvi would have to have something to do with Jeevika's promise to SB otherwise she would not have been mentioned at that moment. But seeing that Jeevika looked at her marriage photo as well says that both Viren and Maanvi have something to do with it all.

The promise seems a really big matter for VirIka especially but the thing is that Jeevika swore on her parents that she would make come true what she said; so that puts forward that no matter what, the promised will be fulfilled. I don't know what this whole promise thing is but I hope after so much suspense, CVs don't change it into something stupid like Jeevika not attending VirMan's marriage because that is simply impossible, Maanvi would refuse to get married without her Di 100%.

PS-Sorry if that essay up there didn't make sense. Everything I'm saying works in my head but it's really hard to explain through words ;)

Getting your husband married to another woman is so old school LOL! Plus why would Jeevika do that? The only reason she could possibly put that idea forward is if she couldn't get pregnant again but being educated people I hope they never even think of such a pathetic idea. I really hope its not about disappearing from the wedding because even that SB shouldn't accept :/ People will be asking where the BAHU of the house is. Does she not have responsibilities as a Bhabhi too?
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

That's very similar to what Munniji said too. She will keep her disntance from Manvi and act as her Bhahbi rather than Di?!SB's main concern was JM's closeness and only Jeevika heard it so surely her primary aim would be to keep her distance from Manvi. Lets see anyway :)

@bold: I was wondering that as well..jeevika's purposely changing behaviour after marriage and Maanvi's confusion
*Reemz* thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheMelody.

Hmmm saachi vaat che!! I hope the promise ain't anything phuskuuu cos we're all thinking so hard on what it can and can't be 🤣

Tu phisku post nai kar! Manne sarkha jawaab deh gadheri. But yeh if it does turn out to be phissu then I'll blame you!
*Reemz* thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

Reemaji.. u know my reply to this - will have to go out now and will comment later...

but i loved ur post .. the promise is with regards to M , meaning around M .. about M .. because of M ...

will elaborate later šŸ˜†

I do I do Munniji 😳 But I could still read your views again :) Whenever you can :D
-NightDreamer- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I Agree Wid u... Reemz..

But Wat is Actually Confusing Da Mute Part..
She Said wahi Toh Bataaney ja Rahi Hu Mai AApko..Buaji..šŸ˜•
wat was dat.. Den she Told Mai Appse Wada Kerti hu ki mai pora kerk rahungi...šŸ˜•

Seriosuly Hop just 2day dey spill da bean.. It's just gtting More confusing..

-MeHaK-

TheMelody. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

</div>
<div>

Tu phisku post nai kar! Manne sarkha jawaab deh gadheri. But yeh if it does turn out to be phissu then I'll blame you!

These days anything bad I say always happens so I won't be shocked if this goes phuskuuu!! Idk why I hate typing on threads, I prefer AT :D you know my shubhhh vichaar anyway :)
js1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hmm really intriguing as to what this all leading to! As everyone says i hope they are not making mountain out of molehill! it really wouldn't surprise me though. I mean so far from the starting they build so much on a track then as you guys say its a phusku!

from their main track re cancer, virat's past, maya's love, virman 7 day challenge the list is endless!😲 i really do not want J not attending wedding etc! yes her distancing from M should be good to watch
munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Reemaji I am back, we are on the same boat .. same wavelength with the logic behind the promise...

agar the CVs are still in discussions... please feel to grab our idea... we give the most logical and emotional ideas šŸ˜†

let me break it down here ...

- J not attending VM's marriage - ahhh not again - VM dono, shaadi hi nahi karenge.. di kay bina... so not valid

-JV leaving Vadhera Mansion after VM marriage - Hell NO
reasons
> khandaan ki izzat
>JV gaye toh VM bhi unke saath jaayenge, then on whom will SB show her dadagiri ...ooops bossgiri
>JV akele nahin jaa sakthe.. ..in any serial two female leads have to be in the same house..story day to day basis pe chalane kay liye...LOL .. tu yahaan... main vahaan... kahani kahi ko jaayegi..
CASE NOT VALID

-J leaving Viren: 😲 Hell NO reasons
>Usse Khandaan ki izzat..
>SB can't see Viren in dire
>she does not hate J .. she is miffed with JM closeness...(Reemaji ,,, never add SB in our AT šŸ˜†)
>if J leaves Viren.. how will the bachcha come again šŸ˜•
> NO show in SP is currently promoting divorce or remarriage.. they are walking on a new road of taking relations in hand and walking together and not breaking them
>this is no Ekta's show where there is a divorce then a marriage then divorce... remarriagešŸ˜†
CASE NOT VALID

J and M will be in the same house - 2 promises..

First promise to their mom - about Maanvi's happiness - the scene is shown as a flashback,.,, instead of hugging her parent's pics she hugged the gangajal and promised that she will always keep Mannu happy

Second promise to Virenji - that she will look after his family as her family and take care of each member of his family with love and respect - the scene of marriage is shown as a flashback...
here she hugged Viren's picture saying that she will fulfill her promise and do her duties as bahu and wife

Now Jeevs will be in an ajeeb kashmaksh or chakravyuh of relations.. where she will have to maintain the balance between .. being a di and being a jhetani .. being a di vs being a bahu. being a di vs being a wife.. so many roles ..one person

J might share her secret to M.. M might agree to J.. and they might fulfill their duties as bahus and yearn to be behana ,.. she might ask her to call her bhabhi rather than di.. and all rules of Jhetani might be implemented .. but the heart yearns as DI and Maanu and as MAA and Chutki

J and M will be in the same house with new relation but the love, the warmth and the affection will always be right there when their eyes meet during the dining area or in the living room,,,

and these girls for the sake of the family will go through any pain and for J's promise M will support her di

how long will that be 1 week max.. VV bros will come to the rescue

ohhh helll - why am i even writing pages.. and pages about it..
Edited by munnihyderabad - 12 years ago