sharna2k6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OMG! Did you guys see the new tellbuzz article?! Nakuul is in it! Its about actors and their favorite words and phrases they use often.. And guess what?!!?
One of his favorite/most used words is ... JAAN!
Weren't we JUST the other day talking about how Adi uses "Yaar" so frequently ( LOVELY post made by Poojaa! ) and we were discussing how he should start using Jaan!
Haaaii, I was saying its one of my favorite words.. and he uses it a lottt!!
I'm meltinggg at the thought of Nakuul using it.. I think I might faint.. POOJAA! Where are you!? You're suppose to save me remember?! 😆
So uncanny.. It was just really funny how we were talking about Adi/Nakuul saying "Jaan" and thats ACTUALLY one of his most used words..
His wife is ONE LUCKKYYY gal!!
Btw guys, if you haven't seen the article, do go check it out NOWWW and comment with his name on your comment.. "Nakuul Mehta" Entire naame! IT'll help with his ratings.. Go guysss! While I go faint at the thought of him using Jaan on meee..
Edited by sharna2k6 - 12 years ago

sharna2k6 thumbnail
C'monn, nooo repliess?! Post for Nakuul at leaast!
645435 thumbnail
Yeah .. I read that .. His wife is SOOO lucky 😉 ( making girls jealous 😛 )
I even tweeted him about that 😆
sharna2k6 thumbnail

Originally posted by: f.s.m

Yeah .. I read that .. His wife is SOOO lucky 😉 ( making girls jealous 😛 )

I even tweeted him about that 😆

I LOVE YOUUU! Finaaally, replies! 😆 I was getting sad there for a while 😭 I am so jealousss, I want to tweet him tooo, but I dont wannt to get twitter.. I am SUPER jealous.. 😆😉 I thought I was going to faint when I read the article.. I was seriously hyperventilating hahaha. I love the word jaan!😳
Poojaa_P thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
😲!!
JAAN!

YES WE BOTH OFFICIALLY LOVE THIS WORD to the maximum! gosh, i'm dying to hear him say that- OH just say it already!
yesyes I'm HERE TO SAVE YOU! but who's gonna save me?!? 😆

sharna2k6 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Poojaa_P

😲!!

JAAN!

YES WE BOTH OFFICIALLY LOVE THIS WORD to the maximum! gosh, i'm dying to hear him say that- OH just say it already!
yesyes I'm HERE TO SAVE YOU! but who's gonna save me?!? 😆

YAY my crazy partner is heree! I feel like no one fully got the jist of the excitment like you and me 😆😆 I was literally in the library dyinnngg. My face was all red and I was soo excited hahaha.. I was trying to send you telepathic messaged 😆 I think its too late for either of us to be saved to tell you the truth..

AAAH!! Jankee is SOOO lucky.. thats all I have to say!
Poojaa_P thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharna2k6

YAY my crazy partner is heree! I feel like no one fully got the jist of the excitment like you and me 😆😆 I was literally in the library dyinnngg. My face was all red and I was soo excited hahaha.. I was trying to send you telepathic messaged 😆 I think its too late for either of us to be saved to tell you the truth..

AAAH!! Jankee is SOOO lucky.. thats all I have to say!

yupp i am here now just want to spam this thread with NAKUUL AND JAAN. hahaa you are so right! no one gets it the way we do! gosh, no one understands our craziness! 😆
Oo blushing blushing in the library ey? hide your face behind the book and blush some more.
*Sharna meri jaan!* says nakuul 😉 can you hear it? he just said it ! hahaha
yes definitely too late, i'm just waiting for the day you get your psychology degree !

What else does a girl need?! ADIBEAR in your life- your life set forever!
sharna2k6 thumbnail
Hahaha, Pooja, spam away darling spam away.. That's why I made this post, so we can drool and oogle at Nakuul saying Jaan, but like I said no one gets excited like we do hahaha.. That is kind of sad actually.. You have noo idea, I'm dead serious, my face was getting soo hot and I was like uhh... why?! Can you imagine if we actually heard him saying it what would happen?! And Ahhh, if he everrr used my name.. even to curse at me.. I would kneel over dead from shock and loss of oxygen..

jhdkjdkjjfhgjhdfgkjd.. That was me, my face hitting the keyboard as I faint while I imagine Nakuul saying Sharna meri jaan.. AAHH

What about if he comes up to you and whispers.. I love you Pooja?! Haha, first think I;m going to do after my Psych degree is make Nakuul less attractive for both of us or or health.. it will be gone!

Seriously, one question. How can one man be so damn irresistible???
Poojaa_P thumbnail
lalalala
how about i make up a song for our craziness for adibear.. gosh let me think!
I'm soo gald you made this post! best thing ever! thanks a billion. 🤗
*drooling* i need to change into my PJ's.. seriously its fricking 2:15am and i'm sitting here half drunk drooling over adi !
hahaha no i can't imagine what would happen to you, it's beyond my imagination! aww anyone noticed your blushing?! think the room needs a cooler!
pssht, don't gave me such unrealistic dreams..but hell yeah that day will be the BEST ever!
haha aww, *sprinkles some water on your face* are you feeling okay? :P

I don't know the answer! I really don't. It frustrates me so much!
Make a post on it, i'm sure some people would have answers to it, (only those who are not so crazy in love with him because all deweene's can't find the reason)

sharna2k6 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Poojaa_P

lalalala

how about i make up a song for our craziness for adibear.. gosh let me think!
I'm soo gald you made this post! best thing ever! thanks a billion. 🤗
*drooling* i need to change into my PJ's.. seriously its fricking 2:15am and i'm sitting here half drunk drooling over adi !
hahaha no i can't imagine what would happen to you, it's beyond my imagination! aww anyone noticed your blushing?! think the room needs a cooler!
pssht, don't gave me such unrealistic dreams..but hell yeah that day will be the BEST ever!
haha aww, *sprinkles some water on your face* are you feeling okay? :P

I don't know the answer! I really don't. It frustrates me so much!
Make a post on it, i'm sure some people would have answers to it, (only those who are not so crazy in love with him because all deweene's can't find the reason)

Hahahaha, yesss.. a song! Thats what we need! I do the OS's and you do the songs? Okay?! Hahaha.
Noo problemoo! I'm glad you liked the post! Its exactly the reaction I was tryna get out of people.. but it was like.. *cricket cricket..* Girl yes you do! I was counting the time over at your place and I was like.. uhh shouldn't she be in bed?! Half drunk over adi?! LOL 😆 Thats like THE BEST state to be in.. I wish I was in that state. I'm in a state of yet again studying for ANOTHER test which is about erm.. sexuality while in between discussing Adi.. you can see how I am getting those two topics mushed together causing me to need a cold shower.. do females take a cold shower? 😆 I dunno but i need to chill hahaha. Your room and my room both needs a cooler 😆

HAHA, if I do make a post about that, you'd have to help me spam it because like this one the only response ill get again is.. *cricket cricket*.. hahah

Btw, I'm eager to hear about your night.. seems interesting 😉 PM? Perhaps when its not 2 in the morning at your end though!!!