Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
Twinkle Khanna looks horrible! What did she do to her face?
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Thanks Heema...I am trying my best efforts. hope they show some positive results... i have convinced many friends at sumit fan page, they are coming here to comment on sumit vats profile. and the remaining friends will join here soon. I don't like to see Sumit at such a low rank. we must maintain consistency in our comments, like in the past 24 hours , there has been raining of comments. I want his profile like this,. and his rank automatically goes up...Originally posted by: Heemachuri
I am so happy you made hs post. He has over 900 fans and very few comment on him. friends please get your face book friends to commend on him . We need to get his rank up. He deserves it.
Originally posted by: saurab.kkumar
Thanks Heema...I am trying my best efforts. hope they show some positive results... i have convinced many friends at sumit fan page, they are coming here to comment on sumit vats profile. and the remaining friends will join here soon. I don't like to see Sumit at such a low rank. we must maintain consistency in our comments, like in the past 24 hours , there has been raining of comments. I want his profile like this,. and his rank automatically goes up...
Heema, you can comment 2 times per 24 hours but it is very confusing. Even it troubled me also in the past when I joined IF. Let me explain you via an example: " Let you have commented @ 6 AM, then you can make another comment just after one hour .i..,e., @ 7 AM, then you won't be able to make another comment before 6 AM, next day and second comment before 7 AM , the next day... Now you have commented at 8 AM [ just letting], and another comment at 8 PM, then it will be very confusing... the next day, you can make only one comment after 8 AM and you can't make 2nd comment of the day before 8 PM... And I am talikng about sumit pixx... I mean there are many pics on his profile .. we can comment there also...Originally posted by: Heemachuri
thanks for your affords . I tried before to get face book fans but it failed . You have more power and I am glad .I cannot stand that his rating might be lower than 50 . That is insult to this great actor. I saw lots of new comers commenting .I hope they keep it up. please keep reminding them. I want to know one more thing. I see some people commenting every 3 hours or every 5 hours . How do you do it? I can only do it every 12 hrs .Which picture do you want us to comments on? Thanks again.J