spreadingsmile thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
after seeing episodes,i request virman fans,guys dont expect anything from this marriage,nothing at all
!)its just a side track
2) the marraige is small one within a week
3) couple r just side actors who r used as prop as they have to click the photos of their marraige ,to show they r married
4) drama and drama is main focus,sb and jeevika saza is main motive
the moments a couple could have on their marraige ,the new life ,the rituals nothing will be shown,no grand marraige,cv have ruined it totaly,todays episode proved it,its all about jeevika saza and sb ,i cant believe ehmmbh is going down day by day,just cherish moments we got during engagement,and then they expect trp to improve,it is becoming next saas bahu drama.and virman r dead totaly dead,.sucha wonderfull story going to have their uniteness and this is what they get.😭😭

rosesforyou thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Apar of me wants to agree with u, but I seriously hope not, but yea they makers are not using Kushal and Nia at alll in the show, they are just there to be there
_Sara_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think they should get swamini married in 1 week.. get her out fo the screen, send her of to a honeymoon or timbuktoo.. and then carefully and dheere dheere show VirMan marriage after that!

if she continues to make those ugly faces viewers will run away, no one will watch marriage.
spreadingsmile thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saraa.7

I think they should get swamini married in 1 week.. get her out fo the screen, send her of to a honeymoon or timbuktoo.. and then carefully and dheere dheere show VirMan marriage after that!

if she continues to make those ugly faces viewers will run away, no one will watch marriage.

and this will happen in our dream only,never in show.i can bet on one thing,this week trp rgonna be low then 2.5.how much i hate this cant say.😡
alilil thumbnail
we want virman marriage . it should be a main track...and yes i agree that cvs r not using nishal at all... virman marriage😲😲😲
spreadingsmile thumbnail

Originally posted by: alilil

we want virman marriage . it should be a main track...and yes i agree that cvs r not using nishal at all... virman marriage😲😲😲

virman marriage is one big question now?.will virman be shown in their marriage or not .
Shrav123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
forget it yaar...its going to be the di di di di jaap once again..jeevika is going to catch the limelight instead of virman...jeevika saaza=maanvi sad=virat sad=shaadi 👎🏼
Edited by shrav_virman - 13 years ago
spreadingsmile thumbnail

Originally posted by: shrav_virman

forget it yaar...its going to be the di di di di jaap once again..jeevika is going to catch the limelight instead of virman...jeevika saaza=maanvi sad=virat sad=shaadi 👎🏼

i would like to see virman marriage in mandir rather then this so called marriage they r gonna celebrate.i seriously think virman r now side characters of show