OMG What a Co-incidence about Sangeet and shyam!!!

ShamrozSays thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3
hey guyyzz😛
so enjoyed 2day's sangeet😉
hmmm...did u noticed smthing guyyzz about shayam??😉
In last sangeet too shyam was searching 4 scorpion like hell😆 and even in this sangeet he was searching envelope😆...bechara sangeet ka maze uthana usk kismat me hai hi nahii😆
Now i hope he doesn't search anything on NK's sangeet🤣 in near future😉

ShamrozSays thumbnail
Around 100 views but no comment??😕
koyel.c thumbnail
Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 3
🤣... you just hit the right chord... AGREED... fully agreed...🤗
ShamrozSays thumbnail

Originally posted by: koyel.c

🤣... you just hit the right chord... AGREED... fully agreed...🤗

thanx koyel😛
arshistar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
For NK's sangeet he would be behind the bars🤣
ShamrozSays thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshistar

For NK's sangeet he would be behind the bars🤣

oh i just wish. that but may b there also he will be searching 4 the keys to open the prison and escape 😆 😆
shonu2 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lol, true!! I like the idea of him being behind bars for the next sangeet in the family...
raima111 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
lol... I was telling my sister the same thing while watching the epi... bichara shyamu...😆
ajoop thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i was telling my sis the same thing 😆😆😆
ShamrozSays thumbnail

Originally posted by: raima111

lol... I was telling my sister the same thing while watching the epi... bichara shyamu...😆

same here yaar 😛 my yougrr sis told myelder sis. and there i got the white and black flashback of this creepwa!! 🤣