Poor khushi felt bad for her.
swapnardy thumbnail
awesome update soon šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘
gilmore thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
read it today all faboulas and what the i hate daadi and anji

please do something and love arjung i hope kushi will go with him i really hope waiting for more plz update sooon

..juhi.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
last 2 chapters were amazingšŸ‘
i hate anjali and dadi
i love th part where arjun said he will always be there for her as a brotherā¤ļø
swiss_leo thumbnail
😊
nice update😊waiting for next update😊
sorry for late reply...😊
jenshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
I REALLY Really Hope That Arnav Gets To Know Khushi Is Pregnant Cause She's In DANGER Cause Of That Girl Who Came For The Rishta :| 😳
Aliya_hzsn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

OMG im in love with the plot!!!!!!!!!!šŸ‘
Great story..!!šŸ‘šŸ¼

Khushi pregnant and arnav doesnt know..!!!

Please dont make khushi leave india...hopefully arnav realize she's pregnant soon!!!!!!!!!!!

And Anjali..Arghhh..I so hate her...!!!😔how she's provoking her brother to get things done!!!
-Mayuri- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Loving the story! Feeling terrible for khushi.
ArShi_Addiction thumbnail
Engager Level 3 Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 5

Chapter 5

Arnav ran and picked Anjali up in his arm. Aaksh and Payal came out from their room.

Arnav: Aaksh take out the car.

Arnav picked up Anjali in his arm and took her to the hospita. Everyone was waiting outside the operation theatre to know if Anjali was okay or not.

Khushi on the other hand went to the mandir to pray for her child while praying someone taps on her shoulder. She opens her eyes and is shocked to see the guy infront of her.

Khushi: Arjun... she said almost mumbling.

Arjun: Thank god you recognized me but how can you forget me I am guy to love you to death but your the one who love someone else.

Khushi smiled lightly while Arjun notices Khushi sindoor and mangalstur and knows something is wrong.

Arjun: So you came here alone? where is your husband? the bussiness tycon Mr. Arnav Sign Raizada.

Khushi was feeling the pain in her heart hearing Arnavs name. She didn't knew what she should tell Arjun.

Khushi remained quite when Arjun spoke again.

Arjun: Come with me let go to a coffee shop.We will talk about it their.

Khushi: No Arjun I should be going home.

Arjun: Don't worry Khushi I will drop you home. After 15 years I came back from NY and seeing my crush then how can I let her go so fast.

Khushi quietly walked with Arjun to his car and they drove away to the closet coffee shop.

Arjun pulled out a chair for Khushi and she sat down. the waiter came to get their order.

Arjun: Two cofee..

Khushi: I can't have coffee

Arjun gave her a confused look and then asked the waiter to still bring two cofffees.

Arjun: What's wrong with you Khushi? Why are you so quiet? I have never seen you like this before. Tell me what happen? Did you and your husband had a fight. I promise I will be with you whenever you need me.

Khushi started crying but still not showing the people around her that she is crying only Arjun could notice it. He held Khushi right hand." Tell me Khushi what is bothering you?"

Khushi started telling Arjun what happen. How the Raizada kicjed her out of the house when she was about to tell Arnav the greatest new that she is pregnant with his child.

On the other hand the doctor had told them that both mother and the child is in danger. Everyone was even more worried to hear this.

After about and hour the Dr. came out.

Dr: Congratulations Mr. Raizada both mother and the son is saved. You can go head and see both of them. But remember that Anjali is sleeping so please don't disturb her while your with the baby boy.

-----------------------------

Khushi: I don't know what to do. Because of me Bua ji won't be able to meet Jiji. I don't even know how she is getting treated at RM now. I wish I could go away from everyone lives and give my child a new life where their is no sadness.

Arjun: You can do this...

Arjun said looking straight into Khushi eyes but Khushi was shocked with what Arjun had just said.

Khushi: What?

Arjun: Listen Khushi I know you don't want to hurt anyone feeling and also give your child a happy life. Why don't you come with me to NY. You can work with me at my office. The pay will be good and you won't have to worry about the Raizada and I promise you your life will be great. Payal would be able to meet Bua ji.

Khushi: How can you say this Arjun?

Arjun: I am saying it right Khushi. You just have to think now.

Khushi stood up and Arjun was confused.

Khushi: I have to go Arjun. I am getting late

With that Khushi took few step. She started to feel dizzy when Arjun caught her . Picking Khushi up in his arms Arjun took her to the hospital.

Arnav was really happy holding his nephew in his arms. He didn't knew why but it felt so good. Everyone asked Arnav that they want to hold the baby and Arnav quietly gave them. That second he didn't even know that he was mad at his family members. Everyone had held the baby in their arms except Payal. Akash notice that.

Aaksh: Payal don't you want to hold the baby?

Payal looked at everyone and didn't knew what to say. She then slowly walked to him and picked the baby up for few min and then gave back to Aaksh.

Suddenly the baby boy started crying and Anjali was still sleeping. Arnav went to Aaksh and held his arms out to take the baby from his arms. Aaksh understood and gave Arnav the baby.

Arnav walked out of the room with the baby while everyone was still sitting by Anjali.

Arnav: Why is my buddy "Aryaan" crying?

Arnav kissed the baby cheeks and started to walking around the hospital when he saw some of the nurses run to the main door. Arnav tried to see who the girl was who was lying on the gurney but he couldn't because Arjun back was toward arnav.

Chapter 6

Arnav moved more toward the gurney but stopped when he felt a hand on his shoulder. He turned around only to find the nurse.

Nurse: Sir Anjali ma'am woke up. You may go and meet her now.

Arnav nodded with his head. He still stood their no knowing whether he should go in or stay outside. Off course he had to go in to give Aryaan to his mom. Still not knowing what will he say to Anjali he moved inside her room.

Anjali was happy to see Arnav holding her son. He slowly gave the Aryaan to Anjali and was about to move out when Anjali held his hand and made him sit next to her.

"Chote thank you and sorry. I don't know what had happen if you weren't their to save me?" Arnav looked at Aryaan and answered "I had to do that. You becoming a mother was the biggest thing you ever wanted and I would of have ahd never let you lose it. I had to go this for you, for Aryaan. Right when Arnav said Aryaan name he stopped.

Nani: "Arey wah Chote you have already decided your nephews name" Nani said while a smile plays on her lips.

Anjali looked at everyone. Without saying anything but with her eyes telling them to give sometime alone to her and Arnav.

They left silently without even saying anything including Dadi.

Anjali put Aryaan in baby cradle beside her bed. She then faced Arnav who was looking down the whole time and cupped his face in her hands.

"Chote please forgive me. I never wanted to hurt you. I can bare everything except you going away from me." Arnav could feel the pain in her voice.

"Di I am not leaving you and Aryaan" Arnav replied looking at Aryaan whos eyes were closed.

Arjun was also now sitting on the same bed where Khushi was lying down. He grabed her hand " Khushi you need to take care of your self. This is something your friend is asking you for and if not a friend then a brother"

Khushi smilied at Arjun. Deep inside she wasn't happy because today she wanted Arnav to be here , holding her hand and telling her to take care of herself for her husband and for THEIR child.

The doctor came in after few min and tld Arjun that he can take Khushi home now after giving him some more medicians.

Khushi was walking down the hall with Arjun who was holding Khushi shoulder to help her walk.

Suddenly Khushi heard a crying baby voice. she turn to see whos baby it was. Khushi left Arjun and walked toward the room where the baby crying voice was coming from.

Khushi stopped few steps back before she could really reach the door. She closed her eyes and felt that the baby is related to her. She slowly walked to the door only to find Anjali holding the baby trying to make him stop crying. The rest of the RM was also their.

Then Arnav came to Anjali spreading his arms out to take the baby from Anjali. Khushi started smiling when she saw arnav holding the baby and trying to talk like babies. She was about to open the door when she remembered how Arnav threw her out of the house and it was all because of Anjali and Dadi.

Arjun came to Khushi to see what was she seeing in the room which is making her go inside but at the same time is making her stop.But he couldn't see any of them as Khushi was in his way. Khushi held Arjun hand tightly " Arjun please take me away from here. I am ready to go with you to New York. Please just take me with you. I don't want to stay here anymore " Arjun tried to console her. After what Khushi said to him his whole attention was only on Khushi. He didn't even once thought that he was suppose to look into that room where looking was about to go in but stopped.

Arjun and Khushi both reached at Gupta house. They both talked to Bua ji about Khushi going with Arjun to New York. Bua ji wasn't happy at all but agreed as it was best for Khushi. She would stay away from the Raizada and may forget the pain that they have given her. Bua ji promised that she won't tell anyone where she went.

Khushi didn't even tried to meet Payal as she knew if Payal comes in front of her she won't be able to bare the pain of leaving her jiji forever althought Khushi didn't even told bua ji where was she really going to stay or she is not going to come back at all.

Please Comment and Hit the Like Botton😳

Edited by ArShi_Addiction - 12 years ago