arshi95 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i mean y are some people bashing today's epi i mean i respect their POV but cmmon these actors go through so much to entertain us and at the end of the day what do we do? we end up bashing them! like honestly this needs to stop... didnt you guys see in the interview how tired DD was because of so much dance practice.. how would you feel if someone didnt credit your work... atleast for me rishabala are amazing and there hasnt been one day tht i havnt enjoyed this show... if you cant say anything nice about them or the show then might as well shut up and sit in the corner..

not intended to offend anyone and if i did i am sorry..
would like to see all your thoughts about this..
thanks!
love-arshi95 (rishabala rocks!)
Edited by arshi95 - 12 years ago

orchid70 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
I agree👍🏼... these actors go through so much to entertain us, but people are never happy with something or another...always comparing them with others and other shows...

Actors do not have much weight as far as the storyline and look is concerned...the creatives and channel decide this...so please positive criticism is good, but NO BASHING PLEASE!!!😡
Edited by orchid70 - 12 years ago
642940 thumbnail
What happened? Is there a dramatic post that escaped me?! 😆
Well I happen to agree with you. Par kuch logo ka kya kare? Nothing can be done
bebo03 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Completely agree with u 👍🏼 people are busy criticizing 😡 !!!

SiMi615 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
We are human beings and we all think differently and have different P.O.V. I guess some people are more vocal then others about their opinions!...😕

I for one liked today's episode! It wasn't as epic as the other episodes BUT I give credit to the actors who work so hard to entertain us during the week! Without this serial and others like this, life would be dull! Sooo I wanted to THANK YOU DRASHTI and VIVIAN and the MADHUBALA cast for your superb job in this serial! I LOVE THIS SHOW!

***"You know that when I hate you, it is because I love you to a point of passion that unhinges my soul." ~Julie de Lespinasse ***

Edited by SiMi81 - 12 years ago
Little_Mermaid. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Completely agree with u 👍🏼
Sadie.Saxton thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
I'm just going to copy-paste what I wrote in the other post:

IMO it was a good episode, but I felt let down because of all of the hype surrounding it. As a regular episode, by all means it was outstanding but there was nothing that proved it to be a mahaepisode in my eyes.

And I know I might seem ungrateful, but at the end of the day every team that does a show works day and night to make it work, some episodes click and others don't.
MR.KooL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
bashers ka ek he kam hain bash karna 😆so no matter how much the episode is gud dey won't praise it...and will cum up with stupid illogical points...and last mein topic humlog he hit karwatein hain 😆 so just ignore dem dats the better way or u can answer dem back ...
Courageous_Leo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
U cant do anything abt it...😆...It depends on the char of an individual...😆...Bashers ko bash karne ka bahana chahiye...😆...Thy dnt even b knowing anything abt Dancing or Acting...bt bakna karna zaroori hai...😆..afterall tht's wht thy r meant for...😆...Simple note...Its easy 2 bash othrs...bt it takes a lot of effort 2 appreciate...😉...becoz tht's wht is humanity...😉
Arnav90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Completely agree with you actually the truth these some people did'nt can never be satisfied