natasshafan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

Gayatri has a heart problem (i think a hole in her heart)...it was shown today.😭 The doctor said that it's 2 late to do something about it and they don't know how long she can survive. He also told Veena 2 cancel the wedding. I feel sorried 4 her! Hope she survives!!!😳😭

KARAN_VIRANI thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey its all shipra's plan i think. first she wanted gayatri to go to hospital like so everyone will believe she has something problem by giving her juice . she might have out somehting in it and then now she might have payed doctor!!!! who knows lol
flipflops thumbnail

Originally posted by: KARAN_VIRANI

hey its all shipra's plan i think. first she wanted gayatri to go to hospital like so everyone will believe she has something problem by giving her juice . she might have out somehting in it and then now she might have payed doctor!!!! who knows lol

haha , I agree -- i am sure its something like this ---

QueenE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KARAN_VIRANI

Yes i too agree.

The first thing came into my mind.

Esti aunty

Britneyy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
it is all shipra's plan cax she promised kashish that she won't let gayitri and sujal get married if kashish leaves the house i am sure it is shipra's plan
Edited by negina - 19 years ago
londong33za thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ya hey!!!!!!!!!! dont get me wrong guys but the shaadi cancel means sujal and kashish will hopefuly get back together!!! but i bet u she doesnt its all part of shiprs plan
CuteAreej thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
😆 😆 😆

In Ekta shows no one die for real.

Don't worry...even if she dies..she will come back as her own hum shakal. 😆 😆
fat1234 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i really hope this is shirpas stupid plan.....omg now the whole blame will be put on kashish all will think its her plan.......blahhh! 😆 😡
Sulman thumbnail
i could not find the video
jannat 4eva thumbnail
mmmm we will have 2 wait n see