will siddhi reveal who is Thakral in her life

Musiquelover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

loved the panipuri scene... lol kunal asking for theeka panI the moment he saw abhay wiping off water fell on siddhi for sure his drama of hateredness Will vanish in no time

woot woot day Thakral banhaha hai cid aur shayad this time dady takral will start the game and who will end the game guys any idea,

what say friends

Edited by Sreearabhi - 13 years ago

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
knowing siddhi's record of keeping her mouth shut at the right time...she will not reveal to the Diwans abt DK Thakrals...
Musiquelover thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

knowing siddhi's record of keeping her mouth shut at the right time...she will not reveal to the Diwans abt DK Thakrals...

if she doesn't open up in front of diwans she is an idiot I will go and slap her saying hey dumbo open ur mouth missed off with her muteness
-Rani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Has Siddhi ever revealed anything? She is expert in hiding things so my guess, she will never utter a word about Daddy T to Deewans, but will try her best to keep it as a secret as well.
jojoyce thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I think Siddhi will reveal abt Daddy T and may be also abt Kunal.

Siddhi will not allow abay dancing with her but in promo it is shown as both are dancing 2gether, may be Siddhi reveled everthing about Kunal and also her doubts reg Kunal's past too.

norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

its unlikely she will open her mouth reg thakral.

but i am surprised surekha doesnt rem thakral. she has seen him with the vamp na

norzar
Musiquelover thumbnail

Originally posted by: norzar

hiits unlikely she will open her mouth reg thakral.but i amsurprisedsurekha doesnt rem thakral. she has seen him with the vamp nanorzar

good point dear even I was banging my head since when I saw this. she saw him years back and I believe she knows their names also right? if I m not wrong...she went in search odds kunal na though she didn't see him. she saw aunty and grandpa nah I mean witcha n DT
Musiquelover thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rani

Has Siddhi ever revealed anything? She is expert in hiding things so my guess, she will never utter a word about Daddy T to Deewans, but will try her best to keep it as a secret as well.

yaaar rani Bingo she did her doctors in hiding things and that is why she is alone today. but she should open up .it's high time yaaar
stuti123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
knowing siddhi 's habbit of hiding things ...i doubt she ll reveal anything abt dk thakraal...
chitsss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
If not to the Diwan's , she could tell Kunal!😉