Rituparnaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DivyaMishty

OMG Kya Prediction...iam dead After reading ur Post...
bt i dont think so its gonna happen...
fingers crossed..will wait n watch

Oh u can say it as a wild prediction too mishty.šŸ˜†Somehow I felt something like this coz of Gayatri's desire for Yash.And aarti too promised her to make her dream come true na. Nothing else.😊
SweetSona2010 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rituparnaa

Sorry to disagree.If he came to know that aarti is in love with him then also he cant react so wildly.I mean there is nothing wrong in that and he cant stop aarti from loving him as she is his legal wife.In that case he will avoid her till he himself fall in love with her.There must be something diff behind it.šŸ˜•He might have read her diary by chance coz even he is NOT a person who will read anyone's personal diary secretly be it Aarti also.And there he might have come to know abt gayatri and aarti's plan.May be.

I have missed the recent episode but by reading the posts of the forum members I have guessed that the mystery is not solved yet. I disagree with you. You think that there is nothing wrong in Arti loving Yash but the character of Yash doesn't think so. Everyone who follows this show knows how much Yash (still) loves his former wife. He just wants that he & Arti should just play the role of good & responsible parents to their children & not as husband & wife. He doesn't want to give the place of his beloved Arpita to anyone not even to his current wife Aarti. In previous episodes we have witnessed Yash's anger towards Arti especially in Palak's birthday party where Arti tried to take Arpita's place so as to become Palak's mother in the true sense.
Arti's 'Diary' has something to do with the plot otherwise they would never have shown it in the first place. Then even Arti doesn't know why Yash is angry so she has done nothing to make him angry. So logically it is the 'Diary'.
Edited by SweetSona2010 - 13 years ago
heena88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rituparnaa

Can it be posble that Yash n Aarti have consummated their relation and after that Yash came to know abt Prashant???Thats why he is so angry.😳

</strong>

<strong>NB: Gals am sorry if I sounded absurd but plz dont throw chappals on me.😳

I dont know somehow I felt this.😳

i dnt think so this track vll come so early. I thinks its definately yash feelings
towards aarti
gshow2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Well i think he admited they can be friends that what arti mentioned dosti ka haath badha kar itni nafrat kyon
tellyme thumbnail
I don't think that is the reason

Either one night he was badly attracted towards her and then after realization this is happening
Or

He read her diary
sita_rama thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i think yash loves arthi ji so much. when he remember abt arpita he get angry 😃
leenarana42 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
no way I do not think so, but I am sure that Yash is falling in love with Aarti
Rituparnaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
So finally one of my seemed absurd reason at that time is coming to reality.