swasthi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RachP

I think we'll see it Thursday or Friday.

This is great news. This Ramji is going to be wrapped up by Wednesday with a fighting Gopi being victorious.
ShaunSA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: basuanasuya

Wow... Do that mean achaar fighting will be completed by then? That will be quick...may be due to rain all mangoes r over in India...😃😛

You wish. For their precious dil Modi's will even import the mangoes 🤣

tfs Hetal... so Gopi's good days are coming 😃
Chaccha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: basuanasuya

Wow... Do that mean achaar fighting will be completed by then? That will be quick...may be due to rain all mangoes r over in India...😃😛

😆 Basu, you know what means, right? We can all go back to achaar eating. No more avoiding the achaar during dinner. 😛
basuanasuya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
😃😃😃

Originally posted by: ShaunSA

You wish. For their precious dil Modi's will even import the mangoes 🤣

tfs Hetal... so Gopi's good days are coming 😃

. Do u think so? Ek naukrani to laate nahi...mango keya import karenge? Dekha nahi, Aja Saab kaise jhatse Maan Gaye, 15lakh dena Jo nahi pada...😛😃 Aab modiyo ki kalakari shuru...urmila captain with flag in front😃 He Krishna Bhagwan. Yehi din dekhna Baki tha...
Edited by basuanasuya - 13 years ago
basuanasuya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RachP

😆 Basu, you know what means, right? We can all go back to achaar eating. No more avoiding the achaar during dinner. 😛

. Be careful while buying achaar, may be u can see a new achaar brand...Saath nibhana sathiya achaar...
NazmaJ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
No don't tell me the Achaar is leaving us!!!!

What will India do without the achaar?!
What will we do without it?
There will be nothing to discuss!!

Although if that's the price for us to see the godh bharai then I'm willing to sacrifice the achaar!!
ANJ4 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
SD or SR was aired on March 15th ...
Chaccha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NazmaJ

No don't tell me the Achaar is leaving us!!!!

What will India do without the achaar?!
What will we do without it?
There will be nothing to discuss!!

Although if that's the price for us to see the godh bharai then I'm willing to sacrifice the achaar!!

At this rate, they'll make Gopi eat the achaar for good luck at the godhbharai as a riwaaz 😆