Mahadev - 200 Epi Bash/Eid Party PICs!!!!!!!!!

Gopiii thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Looks like it was a very quiet laid back party. Nice as everybody seems to be relaxed enjoying the occasion. But the star of the show is missing. Where is MOHIT?? Seems like he took the time out to catch up on some beauty sleep. 😉😆

-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
looks like Mohit didnt attend the party only..since Nikhil Ji,Mouni and Sona did the cake cutting!
but it was nice to see Mouni and Sona together...both look even more pretty in real life
but honestly hero nadarad?
perhaps he must have been shooting and maybe this is the time they are showing little Parvati so Sona must have been free!!
Kal El thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Where is Raj Premi? Hero and villain both missing. 😆
Gopiii thumbnail
Even our sweet cry baby Nandi is not in the picture.
foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Thanx for the lovely pics.
Loved to see mouni❤️ and sona together.
But wheres my mohit😔
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
It would have been great if mohit too would have attended the party.I would have to see mahadev posing with his sati and parvati.
Sons is looking awesome.only shukracharya,mouni, sona and daksh and his family were there.Rest all are missing.
Nishajos thumbnail
Thanks for sharing😃. Sona is looking gorgeous☺️. But where is Mohit, Parvati's parents and Nandi. Missing them too much here 😒
shubhika124 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
😲 😲Omg 😲 😲
Mouni & Sona are looking ethereal ☺️ So are the other Dakshayini sisters ☺️ My Charu Asopa ❤️
It feels amazing to see them mingling with each other so..so...so well
All look so happy happy
God pinch me! My Gautam Rode here 😲 ☺️ ☺️ ❤️

These pics have raised my curiosity! I really wanna see Mohit Mouni & Sona in a single frame
baljindarkaur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
sona is looking preety nodoubt with mouni but she needs to be little more careful while choosing dresses . Anyway thanks for sharing
Edited by akshaybaljindar - 12 years ago
Arnav90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Nice Pics, Mohit is Missing and also it seems like a pooja to me instead of Party... Everybody is sitting to quite n even came in Indian outfits