Nabakov_Musings thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: HopelessLove

I am little confused why he is being so horrible... why insult madhu's mom 😕 agreed he want's to break madhu down.. but why????? oh my my.. kudos to madhu for challenging RK ... wow!! her expressions were priceless!! I doubt she will win.. RK is way too crooked and stubborn... and he will not take this challenge lightly... or maybe he is very happy... to finally bicker with her. he is so used to bickering that her suddenly docile and agreeing to his humiliations was pricking him... hehhehehhe

I too kinda enjo their bickering...😆😆

its not padmini..its the reflection of his mother yaar..a woman who left his husband and lives with another man...he doesnt know padminis story..and there fore sees her a reflection of his mother who married another man...he is taking revenge on his mom by humiliating a woman who according to him did the same mistake his mom did.
HopelessLove thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Escape.My.Love.

its not padmini..its the reflection of his mother yaar..a woman who left his husband and lives with another man...he doesnt know padminis story..and there fore sees her a reflection of his mother who married another man...he is taking revenge on his mom by humiliating a woman who according to him did the same mistake his mom did.

I am little confused about him.. he is rather acting confused for me.. what revenge now? he has already punished his mom by alienating her affections for him... when he could get info about paddy's film background he could have got to know about her past too... pata nahi... he is too broken to be mended or finally he has started feeling things and his past is coming back to him... I still do not understand why his mom re-married...
I am sure bhatia must have sweet-talked her into marrying him and rish can see all that... pata nahi.. God!! I am total mess...