Highly Amused and asking KOSTINS?

MentalExotica thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Highly amused NOT!

I never do this, but there's a first time for everything, right?

So the happiest couple have to be Payal and Aakash, you ask why?
The answer is simple they are pointing at Arnav Khushi and laughing their asses off - "YOU GUYS OWNED OUR WEDDING, LOOK WHO'S OWNING YOURS "DI AND SHYAAM".
BeachSlap! 😆

There is a limit to everything, why adapt gabbar tactics and spread broken glass pieces on a carpet to injure your wife's feet? Aren't you supposed to be attacking the womb and/or her brother?

Didn't Nani and the housemates think the godh bharai through? Weren't they aware of Anjali's marital status and with past experiences of their nosy satsang friends who will raise questions about the "chanchal damadji"?

So when exactly are you planning a garima-dadi face off? How come suddenly Dadi has forgotten all about Garima?

What kind of evil villians are these who have their focus shifting all the while?

Where are Arnav and Khushi?

What are the creatives really playing at with Arnav and Khushi having only one liners in the wedding "Look we've done this before" EYE LOCK.

FARAK THIS SHIT DAMMIT!

Yeh ILU ILU KYA HAI YEH ILU ILU?

Bhen Maa of mood has happened...

meera30 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7
res

a b C d e F G

H i j K L m n o p

q R s t U v

w x y and z

* Letters in capital symbolize choice words that are ringing in my head. And all because some folks on the IPK team refuse to learn their basics

Edited by meera30 - 13 years ago
appy_12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
haven't seen the epi, but jus for the fun of it res! :D

Didn't see the epi.. Can't write poetry like Basantiji.. So stalked Dogra's twitter and found this. A visual of Payal laughing at Khushi!! Hehe! :D Aakash is too devoted to his Bhai to even laugh well! Hmph.. He's sniggering! :P

Can;t get the pic here! :(

Edited by appy_12 - 13 years ago
boyznaka thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Since everyone is planning Shyamla's wedding,
What is a wedding without a song, especially when we have Daler paaji making guest appearances?

Daiyyo rabba Daiyyo rabba

Gaddi se na bann di, chaddi se na bann di
Auntiyaan jo aayen to woh bumpless keh din
Kholo (raaz ka) pitara ra ra , pitara ra ra, Anjali bore kardi

Kholo pitara ra ra
Daiyyo rabba Daiyyo rabba

Haar te woh chaar pehenke gayi stuff pillow ceremony vich
Basanti ki choli pehen kar walk kar di, kholo pitara ra ra
Kholo pitara ra ra, Anjali bore kardi
Daiyyo rabba Daiyyo rabba Daiyyo rabba

Also, this--

Edited by boyznaka - 13 years ago
Jayne thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Since a picture speaks a thousand words, this is what is really happening in IPK...

PAAYULL and AAKAASH (the secret to their happiness):

ANJULI (What she believes she can do):

SHYAAM:

(and his company)

DAADI (What she is up to):

Why Arnav and Khushi don't talk... the REAL Reason:
ARNAV (what he is really worried about):

KHUSHI (what she is secretly doing):

CVs (Why they play with us):

And finally, how we really feel:

Jayne
Edited by Jayne - 13 years ago
Sultan_Of_Swing thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Dont Angry Me!

When shit hits the roof
Exotica looses her cool

Shyam is hardly scary
In his ridiculous get ups he looks funny

Anjali is so hollow
With her baby bump, that is a tiny pillow

Dadi's hands are infuriating
Garima's constipation hardly shit stirring

Arnav still needs damn hair cut
Kushi's dream marriage is as terrible s focking in the hut.
Edited by Naach_Basanti - 13 years ago
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I am all ranted out Gitu jee. Iss mindf**k ko kya naam doon?

I miss Lakshmi. Even Lakshmi strutting her stuff is more interesting than the crap being dished out these days.
Edited by laddoo598 - 13 years ago
-Rimsha-sizzles thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
OMG!!! Epic Post 🤣
Agree with each and every word you said...
CV'S what are you guys doing???? 😡
lazyleaves thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
--Edited---

I can't believe that I am this dumb! Gul has gifted us with such a layered story.

Here I was thinking that this show is about Arnav and Khushi But it turns out to be about Shyam and Anjali

I think I should write my stories on Shyam and Anjali and of course the ever-ready-to-fall baby bump.

*Off to use ctrl+f and changing the names of the leads in my stories*
Edited by lazyleaves - 13 years ago
garima294 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Why couldnt he spread those glass pieces on any oher day..why only Godh bharai...
technically chances of other stepping on those pieces are more when lot of people are at home..
why and how did he go out after pushing the box under th bed...
I might go into depressionand might need a shrink soon!!!