IP REDUX; Travails of Tariq !! Second Thread !!

tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

So Dream on about the wedding,

Worry/fret about the injury to Khushi

Drool on about how Arnav will care for Khushi

Link to Analysis ;

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/iss-pyaar-ko-kya-naam-doon/3167140/ip-redux-travails-of-tariq
Edited by tanthya - 12 years ago

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: clarissajohn

Sathu u are not aware aman is doing internship there 😆😆😆

Uski internship ki tho😡..
He is band bajoing of the story and scenes yar😭
jenshadrocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hi all menu card pls😃
va21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hello every1...😊

Vibha
Supna9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Tum logo ki har tal n tan con pe hi aa kr kyun tooti hai why o why
Nareshkota thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
A oh daiyya oh club member's imagination..

Khushi fell down the stairs her hand fractured.. Since she wants to do something for ASR she says this marriage won't stop..then during jai mala Asr bends down to Khushi completely as she cannot raise her hand.. How much our master will enjoy seeing pain in khushi's hand and eyes that she is unable to do how it should be done rather many ammendments are to be done..
trintring thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: clarissajohn

Lagtha hein I will have to satisfy my self with pop corn yar. 😆😆😆

I'm not going to comment on how you are going to satisfy yourself 😳 🤣
chickky thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
me back 😃
Hia all and NK bhai🤗
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Uski internship ki tho😡..

He is band bajoing of the story and scenes yar😭

So why blame him... Blame the powers that be that gave him that responsibility !!
trintring thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

hey Fari 🤗 still on your mission of hair cutting? 😆