RJXX thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hi Girls 🤗
Finally watching the epi now:
Can't believe dadi lied to save Anji's a** - tut tut Dadi!!
aww Khushi is so cute - 'hum bhi menghi jaga aake dating kar sakte hai' awww 😳
What restaurant serves wine in a jug 😕
Oh it's not wine 🤣
'I love you the way you are Khushi' - OMG omg I love you the way you are too Arnav
LOL Only Khushi could break someone's glasses while opening champagne 😆
Not sure if I liked Arnav's impersonation of Khushi, seemed more like Barun than Arnav
LMAO @ NKs little 'halwa' dance 🤣🤣 *replay* 🤣
Does anyone else want to try out his little jig?! *replay* omg it's even more fun to do than watch - I recommend it 👍🏼
Eww Eww Eww Shyam as a creepy electrician with a mucche 🤢 - was rather excited to hear the 'DHAIYA HO' though 😆
Precap:
-OMG Garima walking straight into the Lion's den - I bet she took a couple of swigs of liquid courage
- Anji looks a bit saj dhaaj, ermm darling I think you're mistaken, it's Khushi's wedding not yours!!
-Woah at the back of Khushi's blouse! Wait till Arnie gets a peek at that!! 😉
Well that was my little commentary/slash take on the epi.
A lot of people were discussing about Arnav's character being butchered, and I kind of agree to some extent. But then at the same time his character's been about progression, and he's finally got to a stage with Khushi that he just feels so comfortable and relaxed that there's no need for the tough guy bravado - well that's what I think anyway 😊
Edited by RitJ26 - 12 years ago
Supna9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Idk but what da serious thing in 2day epi
kya shayamwa ka arnav k sath playing chuppan chuppai
khushi ka bottle ka dhakkan urrana ghalat bndey pr asli 2 men k headwa ko save kr k
glasses soup ka banna
or or
I LOVE THE WAY U R INSULTING KARWAING TAMASHA BANAING U N ME KA
I m 2 seriou
bsp0207 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

SHWETHA'S SCORCHER !

*Note this post is written by Shwetha , Please address all ur remarks to Shwetha, and if u wish to PM her, then her ID is Shwetha! *

Imagine on Tuesday:

Akash Singh Raizada in a Casual Jeans and T-shirt

NandKishore aka NK in a formal business Suit

Hari Prakash in a formal shirt and trousers

What will be your first reaction?

What are they wearing, this does NOT go with their characters?

Based on the above, there is a pretty good chance you agree when I say we tend to associate every particular character with a particular look.

So Am I being unreasonable in expecting

The well groomed ASR look back especially the haircut?

Consistency, Clarity in the all the characters with respect to their roles and actions?

Star plus & 4 Lions (Just to make it clear, I am equally miffed with both)

Channel does not promote the show.

Was there anything worthwhile wrt to the tracks worth promoting?

It is not our call, when the channel asks us, we shoot the promo.

When you do get the chance to shoot the promo, do you do full justice to it, honestly, is it the channel's fault you come up consistently with the most lackluster promos.

Channel interference is too much.

SP if that is true, butt out, let the PH tell its story.

We have to interfere, there is inconsistency and execution ends up below par.

4 Lions, hai koi jawab?

Why is it that the people associated with the show in the beginning are no longer involved in the show?

Ego problems, Creative freedom problems or Monetary issues, not to mention date management and budget issues - any or all of the above?

IMHO, there has been collective goof by both the parties involved (No, I don't have any valid source, it is just based on the things I keep reading on the forum, all the carefully leaked spoilers and the PR disasters that have been happening).

Am I wrong here?

There is an excellent chance I am.

Can I at least for the next 3 months expect a consistent storyline, tracks getting properly finished, every character having a definite role to play with proper planning,budget and execution.

Promo

Our promo if they ever compete with the promos of the competing shows' promo in the same slot or even with all the promos being aired currently of SP other shows are GUARANTEED to come last.

Where is the Oh WOW factor which makes you want to tune in to the show. If you can't get me a loyal viewer to get excited about the promo, you have Zero chance of getting either new ones or some old viewers who quit the show to watch the show again.

Oh and here is the thing, I am perfectly aware of everything that is happening in all the SP shows from 7.30 TO 9.30...BASED purely on watching the promos over so many months. I do not even watch those shows. Wish I could say the same about this show. Iss confusion ko kya naam doon?

Please watch other shows promos, compare it to our own, pay attention, learn and implement.

Quick Epi pointers:

1. Dadi lies to Arnav.. SO MUCH for being in the Ashram!!!!!!!
  2. I see Staying in the Ashram has done wonders for her, lying, arrogance and all. Can that Ashram's license be cancelled?
  3. Date was cute, same in AR office redecorated with the same set of extras, new waiter this time. I am not complaining, I liked it, wish we had seen him dropping her home at least. Oh well.
  4. Do you guys know why ASR-Khushi moments are treasured so much especially those of the earlier days. There was no hurry in those moments and no useless distractions, it was just them and every moment counted and lingered and made it memorable.
  5. Showing ASR in love is getting a bit tricky isn't it maintaining the balance between ASR & Arnav. Hint Hint...Take cues from Payash Mehendi ASR, he was just perfect.
  6. Having said that, I think ASR aka Arnav was completely at ease and relaxed today. He is at peace with the fact that he loves her, she loves him and he is positively happy n glowing and in a good mood, indulgent, chilled out, expecting the unexpected with her and enjoying the same too.
  7. I am guessing the hurry is cos of track change? Oh and congratulations on the new Story Writer - Jaitesh, is it?
  8. Shyam Multi Professional who excelled at nothing except being a lying creep. *yawn*
  9. Anjali a self centred sister, who has no qualms about meeting her husband on the sly, a husband whom her brother believes betrayed her.
  10. Anjali, if meeting your husband was so right, why did you get scared, here was an excellent opportunity for her to say to her brother - I know you are wrong about my husband, He did not do anything wrong, I am getting back with my husband and if you have any objection to that, I am walking out of your home with my husband to his home. Ahhh, She won't will she?
  11. I am sooo looking forward to Arnav-Anjali confrontation now and it better be good and not the tai tai phiss confrontation when Shyam got exposed.
  12. Precap: IPK Team, You guys seriously think we are interested in the hide and sake game between Garima and Dadi on a day when Khushi's Mehendi is scheduled?
  13. I don't care much about Godbharai, it was ridiculous to have them both on the same day.
  14. So there is no Sangeet. Didn't Payash have Sangeet and then Mehendi, how come you guys are changing the order of the functions now?

Akash Singh Raizada:

My favorite character in this show. *sigh*

My husband continues to think Akash Bitwa is the older brother who has unfortunately has nothing better to do than to put on his specs and attend random poojas, havans or office.

Today too what happened, he came, he said something and went up the stairs.

My husband asked me the same question I had, Why are they doing this to him😭

So here is sincerely hoping atleast from tomorrow or in the coming days ahead he has more to do.

Join me in praying and singing (Oh it is pathetic, my version of this beautiful song. Well, it is meant to be pathetic😆).

O Dialoguewaalay, Laptop - MS Word waalay
Tumre bin hamra kaunon (DIALOGUE) naahin

Humri uljhan suljhaao GUL BEHEN

Tumhe humka ho SHOW MAY LAAYE
Tumhe hamre rakhwaale
Tumre bin hamra kaunon (DIALOGUE)naahin

Paper mein tumhe to bhare ho DIALOGUES rey
SHOW mein (MERA) DIALOGUE tumhe sey

Yeh CHARACTER BOLAY KAM,
tumhe to diye ho DIALOGUE ITNAY KAM

GUL BEHAN, yeh CHARACTER

tumhe na sanwaaroge
To kya koi sanwaare

O DIALOGUEWAALAY, LAPTOP-MS Word Waalay
Tumre bin hamra kaunon (DIALOGUE)naahin

Jo suno to kahe WRITERji hamri hai binti
Dukhi Bitwa ko dialogue do

Bolay voh kabhi Dialogue DO
Tum Bitwa ko Dialogue do

Bol paaye Bitwa sukh se
Bitwa ko Dialogue do

Show ke jo WRITER ho, itni to araj suno
Har Track mein Sideline nah
Dedo vardaan Main Track may ho

O Dialoguewaalay, Laptop - MS Word waalay

Humri uljhan suljhaao GUL BEHEN

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vDXX3z1YOpg[/YOUTUBE]

Brrriliant👏

namedx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tanthya

1. Do you guys know why ASR-Khushi moments are treasured so much especially those of the earlier days. There was no hurry in those moments and no useless distractions, it was just them and every moment counted and lingered and made it memorable.
  2. Showing ASR in love is getting a bit tricky isn't it maintaining the balance between ASR & Arnav. Hint Hint...Take cues from Payash Mehendi ASR, he was just perfect.
  3. Having said that, I think ASR aka Arnav was completely at ease and relaxed today. He is at peace with the fact that he loves her, she loves him and he is positively happy n glowing and in a good mood, indulgent, chilled out, expecting the unexpected with her and enjoying the same too.
  4. I am guessing the hurry is cos of track change? Oh and congratulations on the new Story Writer - Jaitesh, is it?
  5. Shyam Multi Professional who excelled at nothing except being a lying creep. *yawn*
  6. Anjali a self centred sister, who has no qualms about meeting her husband on the sly, a husband whom her brother believes betrayed her.
  7. Anjali, if meeting your husband was so right, why did you get scared, here was an excellent opportunity for her to say to her brother - I know you are wrong about my husband, He did not do anything wrong, I am getting back with my husband and if you have any objection to that, I am walking out of your home with my husband to his home. Ahhh, She won't will she?
  8. I am sooo looking forward to Arnav-Anjali confrontation now and it better be good and not the tai tai phiss confrontation when Shyam got exposed.
  9. Precap: IPK Team, You guys seriously think we are interested in the hide and sake game between Garima and Dadi on a day when Khushi's Mehendi is scheduled?
  10. I don't care much about Godbharai, it was ridiculous to have them both on the same day.
  11. So there is no Sangeet. Didn't Payash have Sangeet and then Mehendi, how come you guys are changing the order of the functions now?

Brilliant, brilliant pointers!! And you've taken a very fair and neutral stance which I appreciate, especially with regards to the pointer in bold. I completely agree with you, it seems they're finding it difficult to portray ASR in love, or rather in maintaining a balance.

I love a relaxed Arnie, and I equally love the fact that he is able to smile at ease when with Khushi, for I see that as a progressive characteristic. Today, I had no qualms with his relaxed attitude, because I felt he was completely in character, where I didn't think he was in character was when he began to imitate Khushi, whereby I saw more of Barun than I did Arnie...it almost came across as a random insert into the scene. Generally though, I felt Sobti was not his usual sharp self, he was tired; especially in the delivery of his lines and expressions, nor were the correct emotions brought out, which is where the scene fell flat for me.

However, where Sobti lacked this episode, Khushi more than enough made up for it, my eyes were on her throughout the entire scene! I think Sanaya did wonders with her expressions today, and with that I was left completely satisfied. They didn't overdo her antics which I appreciated a great deal, nor did they dramatise her interaction with the waiter; perfect scenario as far as Khushi and her nautunki was involved!

And you're right, it was a romantic moment which was seemingly rushed, and for that reason, the impact was also significantly reduced. I do hope they get around to having another date...until then, their first ever date in which Khushi had an important conversation with her chai and biscot will forever remain etched in my memory as being *hands down* one of the best dates in hindi drama! Yes, it doesn't take much to make me happy! 😆
Supna9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ok its too late n time to slip in bister n go to neendyapur. Jagtey raho behno hum sonay chaley GN.
Jhalak29 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Hkrajan

knock knock anyone there

Hi me here though in n out,,,
Hi i m jhalak
namedx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Lmao, someone needs to make a GIF of NK's HALWA DANCE!!!! PRONTO!!! 🤣🤣🤣

Ghausia..where you at!!?? 😆