i think purvi will sacrifice her love

aathya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
after watching 2day's episode iam 90% sure that purvi will sacrifice her love 2 unite archana and manav... even that judge also said that she cudnt help purvi... all this circumstances leading to one stage where purvi will sacrifice her love for her mother... what do u think guys... share ur opinions

MagicalPari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yes after watching today's episode and precap i m also feeling that. And she will do it in such a way that no one come 2 know and arjun will think she cheated him 😭
ameilia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
did Purvi overhear the conversation between Archana and Ovi?
If she does that sacrifice then that shows she doesnt care abt Arjun's happiness at all.She told Sulochana that she will stop the divorce and that kept me thinking how and now i see Ovi and Punni's plan and i am worried now.
aathya thumbnail

Originally posted by: PariD

yes after watching today's episode and precap i m also feeling that. And she will do it in such a way that no one come 2 know and arjun will think she cheated him 😭

yeah... exactly iam also thinking the same... 10 days back on pr official fb page they wrote that jab tak archana hai ovi cannot cum in between arjun purvi... so i think archana will come 2 know know about the truth and she will stop arjun ovi marrage... but its ekta's show anything can happen v cannot be sure of anything
Huma- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
u think im 110% sure 😭
aathya thumbnail

Originally posted by: ameilia

did Purvi overhear the conversation between Archana and Ovi?

If she does that sacrifice then that shows she doesnt care abt Arjun's happiness at all.She told Sulochana that she will stop the divorce and that kept me thinking how and now i see Ovi and Punni's plan and i am worried now.

no she didnt... she and arjun were in pooja that time
aathya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Huma-

u think im 110% sure 😭

haha dont cry iam 110% sure about arjun ovi track... their marrage will not happen.. in any article they didnt mention that arjun ovi marrage will happen... so chill and njoy the drama... if purvi sacrifices her love( only for some time) then we get 2 see some intense scenes...
style14 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 5
I too have this bad feeling.. Purvi like her mother will have some mahaan feeling to sacrifice her love.. Arjun hope you stop her because watever happens Arjun is not going to get back to Ovi...
Anu78 thumbnail

Originally posted by: style14

I too have this bad feeling.. Purvi like her mother will have some mahaan feeling to sacrifice her love.. Arjun hope you stop her because watever happens Arjun is not going to get back to Ovi...

agree
even if purvi sacrifices i dont think OVI is goign to get arjun back... she is just too selfish!!!
MagicalPari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aathya

yeah... exactly iam also thinking the same... 10 days back on pr official fb page they wrote that jab tak archana hai ovi cannot cum in between arjun purvi... so i think archana will come 2 know know about the truth and she will stop arjun ovi marrage... but its ekta's show anything can happen v cannot be sure of anything

ya after all its ekta mata's show so anything can happen