ShenzK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
nyc update

argh... That CHEE-vam is such a cheap guy... kisi aur ki GF ko kiss karna is bad manners... kisine bataya nahi kya???

luved the way Swayam behaved... his reaction was amazing...

Neha-Sharon meet... was good...

thanks for the pm
anniemathiaskr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome waiting for singapore damaal
anniemathiaskr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
2 part was amazing
i loved it
Shweta-kriyansh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
superb update...shivam needed the beating...finally enters babu-kagu...updt soon
sreeja_rox thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Awesum update dear...loved it!!!!!

Gosh this shivam is such a cheapo!!!!😡
Karen_sharon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Guyz thank u for giving me so much luv i feel so spcl thank u for accepting me though i am a newbie thank u so much wid lots of luv
😳 😳
Karen_sharon thumbnail

NOTE:I HAVE DECIDEDD TO CLOSE THIS WORK OF MINE DUE TO SOME PERSONAL REASONS...

WISH TO GET UR FULL SUPPORT AND LUV FURTHER!!!!! THANKS TO ALL WHO SENT ME BUDDY REQUESTS [I HAVE ACCEPTED ALL] AND YES MY SINCERE THANKS TO: SHIVS[THE007SHIVANI][she helped me a lot to settle in IF]
AND A SPECIAL THANKS TO:
  1. anniemathias
  2. asmaju
  3. crazysky
  4. kritzz_arsha
  5. kriyaansh_jaanu
  6. LOV_ARSHA_KREYA
  7. lovely7010
  8. medhasainanee
  9. ridzparul1992
  10. roshnithediva
  11. shenz_kriyaansh
  12. shweta-kriyaansh
  13. sreeja_rox
  14. swaron_d3

urs lovingly,

karen vadodara,gujarat 12yrs old
crazysky thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
y discontinuing it??
if ur personal reason can be sorted out
plz sort it out
moon_cupcake thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hey plz don't discontinue it...
Karen_sharon thumbnail
GUYZZZ I AM DICONTINUING BCOZ OF TIME REASONS AS I AM IN 8TH STD MY PARENTS DON'T ALLOW ME TO COME ONLINE FREQUENTLY...
HOPE U GUYS UNDERSTAND
AND DON'T MISUNDERSTAND ME AT ALL!!!!!!
IF ANYONE WOULD LIKE TO CONTINUE IT INSTEAD OF ME U R MOST WELCOMED TO DO SO BUT JUST TRY TO INFORM ME BEFORE U UPDATE SO THAT I CAN COMMENT ON IT FIRST😉