nutan7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
sweta is in love with rishi . and she knows Indira will die soon and then rishi will be whole hers. she has remained unmarried for him only .so if she is ready to marry him.Shweta is not at all sacrificing . rather she will be benifited. indira is also not sacrifing any thing any way is is going to die and gong to lose rishi soon . she is only well wishier.and fullfiling her wish. she is not understanding rishi and his wish. according to be neither Indira nor sweta is sacrifing. in opposite to that rishi is true lover. he trys to fullfil Indu's dream keeping his wish aside.
rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Favouriteofall

obviously Indira...Shweta to Ricky Diwan se pyaar karti hai not Rishi 😉

@bold--

where i said--rishi loves swetha??😕
samrudhi.r thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aadk

You hav raised a vry gud questim through ur post raj bhai! Bt i wish i cud answr it by taking only indira' or shweta' name!But i cnt do so bcs for me both of dm hav gt immense love for rishi and true love is just too pure for comparing ,judging or measuring! On one syd we hav indira who is all ready to share hr love just for d sake of hs happiness and on d odr syd we hv shweta who knws dt she wud nevr be truly luvd by rishi,yet she wants to marry hm so as to tk care of hm aftr hs wife is no mor! Both d ladies are nt thinkin of themselvs hr! Dy r sacrificing dr present for d future of dr dear one! So for me,both of dm love rishi a lot and dr love for hm is just too big for comparisons!

Wow appu. what a comment. Exactly what i wanted to write, but u have already written it. No point in repeating. Nice thought appu.👏
dynamic_doll thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: 100raj

@bold--

where i said--rishi loves swetha??😕

you never said that but why are you asking this question?
if you didn't understand my statment then i'll clarify it for you
i meant to say that the answer to your question is ony Indira because she is the one sho loves Rishi Kumar...Shweta beech mei kahan se aa gaye...wo to Rishi Kumar nahin Ricky Diwan se pyaar karti hai
so overall the question should have been ''Who Loves Rishi/Ricky more?''
Edited by Favouriteofall - 13 years ago