SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
CID episode 67 - 9th August
Red flag vs. Green flag
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Cheating of shameless couple
What's happening??????????????????
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
How Funny
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
💇ââď¸ Happy Independence Day 💇ââď¸
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
T20 Asia Cup 2025 - Dubai 09/09/2025 to 29/09/2025
hey all - well im seeing loads of negative thoughts about the upcoming potential tracks - but everyone is forgettng the great stuff that could happen too - so instead of worrying about whether shyam will kidnap khushi or whatever Id rather think about something positive with our dear Arshivaise toh we all know that indian weddings take awhile so I'm hoping that while the planning and rasams r going on ASR will go all romeo on khushi and find cute ways to see her since they arent at RM together - the cute flirty ways like from Payal and Akashs wedding - some light hearted romantic moments leading up to the wedding would be awesomeand i think the CVs are smart enough to give us some of that while the shaadi track is going onwhat kind of romantic romeo moments are you guys hoping for? id personally like to see ASR sneak into Gupta house to visit his lady love - ASR style romance đ
Originally posted by: fairy_stardust
I would love to see something like that...ASR sneaking into Gupta house to visit Khushi. I'd also like to see him surprising her on every function with presents and doing things that will leave her breathless.
There should be some nok-jhok with friendly competition between family members as well during the functions. Oh and I want a dance between them during one of the events. It should be like a dream weddingđ
I'll be posting more wonderful ideas that CVs should use.
Walking through the memory lanes of the secretive doors of our remembrance, looking for forgotten benchmarks of our lives, we can find...
Hello readers, Thank you for your support so far. It has been overwhelming. I am deeply grateful to every reader; sweet silent ones and precious...