Best scenes in today's episode ! *He is back*

HeyDeviMaiyya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
1.When Khushi remembers all the flashbacks when ASR tells her farak padta hai and all and reminisces and then smiles ! Awwe 😳 In the BG Tu Hi Mera Maula plays ! It was so beautiful 😳

2.When Buaji is about to hit Khushi,then the way ASR comes and stops her hand and prevents her from hitting her was just too awesome !! He tells Buaji that she cant even touch a hair on his wife's head let alone hitting her ! I was like GO ASR !!!!

3.When everyone tells him that he has to agree that he has made a mistake and Buaji drags Khushi intending to take her away,then ASR finally agrees that if they are really hell bent on giving a name of Marriage to their relationship,then he says that he will agree to taking pheras,everything and will marry Khushi again after doing all the rituals ! Awwe the ASR who didnt even believe in marriage agrees and he himself says that he will agree to re-marriage ! Wow Arshi have certainly come a long way !😃 Khushi was overwhelmed on hearing it ! Awwe😍

4.When Dadi tells ASR that until they are married,they cant stay together,ASR's expression was worth watching ! Lol,his face just fell ! Awwe poor ASR 😛

5.When Khushi comes back again,approaches ASR and tells him that she just came back to tell him that she wanted to tell him "I LOVE YOU' too !! ASR smiles on hearing it ! It was such a cute Arshi scene 😳 Loved it !

On a side note,Daiyya Ho is back !!!! Who,you may be wondering !! 😛Well its Creepwa of course ! He has set some cameras in RM and sitting in a dark room,he is able to see whatever is happening in RM ! Creepwa is so creepy !!😡 Now his plan is to stop Arshi from being one (now that calls for celebration since he always ends up doing the opposite😆)

Actually i was glad to see him after such a long time(okay dont throw chappals at me guys😛) I hate Shyam but love Abhaas and have been missing him hence it was nice to see him along with the Daiyya Ho bg music back 😆

What say guys? Do like and comment😳
Edited by sweetgal19 - 13 years ago

DeePiku thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Awesome episode! My creepwa is back!!!!!!!
luvraj4ever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
creepwa is scaring me now...arhi ki shaadi to hone dete yaaar...
Arshig8 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Edited ... Hamara creepwa babu aaya oh ramji, Hamara creepwa babu aaya oh ramji Oh my what an episode, loved it, n is that the same red camera which fixed it in shyams room by NK ? Cvs r recycling it. 😉 Nahi heto Shyam ne camera ko bhi churaya Kya ... 😲
Edited by Arshig8 - 13 years ago
SabMohMaya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: luvraj4ever

creepwa is scaring me now...arhi ki shaadi to hone dete yaaar...

Exactly my thoughts
HeyDeviMaiyya thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArhiSuryaRanya

Awesome episode! My creepwa is back!!!!!!!

Totally dear !! 👏Haha he so is 😆
HeyDeviMaiyya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya025

Exactly my thoughts

Awwe dont worry sweetie ! Whenever he tries to do something,Arshi only become closer 😃😆 Just sit back and enjoy 😉😃
Ava97 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
d creepwa is bckk !n d part where khushi tolsd arnav i love u !was sooo cutee 😳
teenmaker101 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
yaa he is back,with khushi's confessions,i too liked his entry,😆so now he is on the way to stop arshi marriage,guys let him try his best,😆because his flop plans always do work in favor of our arshi.😆
HeyDeviMaiyya thumbnail

Originally posted by: aavalu

d creepwa is bckk !n d part where khushi tolsd arnav i love u !was sooo cutee 😳

Yes dear !! He is back !! IKR,loved it when she told ILU back and the way he smiles !! It was such an Awwe moment😳😃